Flights from Kuwait to Cairo (KWI to CAI)

Find cheap Kuwait, Kuwait to Cairo, Egypt fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Cairo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kuwait to Cairo (One Way)

What is the distance between Kuwait and Cairo?

The average distance from Kuwait to Cairo is 1603 kilometers (equals to 996 miles or 865 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kuwait International Airport, Kuwait and arrive on Cairo International Airport, Egypt.

How long is the flight from Kuwait to Cairo?

The average flight time between Kuwait to Cairo is 2 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Kuwait and Cairo?

The average price for one-way airfare from Kuwait to Cairo is 129 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Kuwait International Airport

21:47:39 / Tuesday 30th of August 2016

Current local time in Cairo International Airport

20:47:39 / Tuesday 30th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Kuwait to Cairo

  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$419
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 16 2016
  • Trip spans 46 days
$227
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 22 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$235
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 18 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 15 2016
  • Trip spans 27 days
$217
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 27 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$200
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$200
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 34 days
$219
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 350 days
$312
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 07 2016
  • Return: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Trip spans 164 days
$362
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 03 2016
  • Trip spans 65 days
$221
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 22 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 10 2016
  • Trip spans 79 days
$225
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 07 2016
  • Return: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Trip spans 164 days
$368
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 06 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 19 2017
  • Trip spans 135 days
$408
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 06 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 19 2017
  • Trip spans 135 days
$302
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 26 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 05 2016
  • Trip spans 40 days
$210
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 20 2016
  • Trip spans 30 days
$217
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 17 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$217
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 05 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$171
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop