Flights from Kuwait to Abu Dhabi (KWI to AUH)

Find cheap Kuwait, Kuwait to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Abu Dhabi.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kuwait to Abu Dhabi (One Way)

What is the distance between Kuwait and Abu Dhabi?

The average distance from Kuwait to Abu Dhabi is 850 kilometers (equals to 528 miles or 458 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kuwait International Airport, Kuwait and arrive on Abu Dhabi International Airport, United Arab Emirates.

How long is the flight from Kuwait to Abu Dhabi?

The average flight time between Kuwait to Abu Dhabi is 1 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Kuwait and Abu Dhabi?

The average price for one-way airfare from Kuwait to Abu Dhabi is 76 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Kuwait International Airport

20:31:15 / Sunday 25th of September 2016

Current local time in Abu Dhabi International Airport

21:31:15 / Sunday 25th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Kuwait to Abu Dhabi

  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$180
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 01 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$384
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 01 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$278
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 02 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$134
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$704
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$473
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 16 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 16 2016
  • Trip spans 31 days
$191
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$136
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$136
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$146
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$241
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$135
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$203
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 06 2016
  • Return: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$210
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 08 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 11 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$133
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$136
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 08 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$139
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 05 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$135
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop