Flights from Kuwait to Abu Dhabi (KWI to AUH)

Find cheap Kuwait, Kuwait to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Abu Dhabi.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kuwait to Abu Dhabi (One Way)

What is the distance between Kuwait and Abu Dhabi?

The average distance from Kuwait to Abu Dhabi is 850 kilometers (equals to 528 miles or 458 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kuwait International Airport, Kuwait and arrive on Abu Dhabi International Airport, United Arab Emirates.

How long is the flight from Kuwait to Abu Dhabi?

The average flight time between Kuwait to Abu Dhabi is 1 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Kuwait and Abu Dhabi?

The average price for one-way airfare from Kuwait to Abu Dhabi is 76 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Kuwait International Airport

14:08:10 / Saturday 23th of July 2016

Current local time in Abu Dhabi International Airport

15:08:10 / Saturday 23th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Kuwait to Abu Dhabi

  • Depart: Sat Jul 30 2016
  • Return: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$357
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 30 2016
  • Return: Fri Aug 05 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$193
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 02 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$371
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Thu Aug 25 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$361
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 04 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 10 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$193
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 15 2016
  • Trip spans 113 days
$286
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 15 2016
  • Trip spans 113 days
$370
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 10 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 14 2016
  • Trip spans 35 days
$252
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Sat Sep 03 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$430
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 15 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 22 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$142
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 06 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 11 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$357
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$234
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$417
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Return: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Trip spans 37 days
$501
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Return: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Trip spans 37 days
$263
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 13 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$357
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$393
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$232
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Kuwait to Abu Dhabi