Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Bali (SZB to DPS)

Find cheap Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Bali, Indonesia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Bali.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kuala Lumpur to Bali (One Way)

What is the distance between Kuala Lumpur and Bali?

The average distance from Kuala Lumpur to Bali is 2002 kilometers (equals to 1243 miles or 1080 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport, Malaysia and arrive on Ngurah Rai International Airport, Indonesia.

How long is the flight from Kuala Lumpur to Bali?

The average flight time between Kuala Lumpur to Bali is 6 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Kuala Lumpur and Bali?

The average price for one-way airfare from Kuala Lumpur to Bali is 90 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport

08:06:37 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Current local time in Ngurah Rai International Airport

08:06:37 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Bali

  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$949
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1015
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$953
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$957
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$870
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$845
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$813
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$1005
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop

Find flight status