Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Bali (SZB to DPS)

Find cheap Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Bali, Indonesia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Bali.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kuala Lumpur to Bali (One Way)

What is the distance between Kuala Lumpur and Bali?

The average distance from Kuala Lumpur to Bali is 2002 kilometers (equals to 1243 miles or 1080 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport, Malaysia and arrive on Ngurah Rai International Airport, Indonesia.

How long is the flight from Kuala Lumpur to Bali?

The average flight time between Kuala Lumpur to Bali is 6 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Kuala Lumpur and Bali?

The average price for one-way airfare from Kuala Lumpur to Bali is 90 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport

23:39:53 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Current local time in Ngurah Rai International Airport

23:39:53 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Bali

  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$834
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$774
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$774
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$779
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$849
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$823
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop

Find flight status