Flights from Dusseldorf to Moscow (DUS to VKO)

Find cheap Dusseldorf, Germany to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dusseldorf to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Dusseldorf and Moscow?

The average distance from Dusseldorf to Moscow is 2073 kilometers (equals to 1288 miles or 1119 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany and arrive on Moscow Vnukovo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport

17:06:24 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Current local time in Moscow Vnukovo Airport

19:06:24 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dusseldorf to Moscow

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$244
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$258
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$263
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$255
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 101 days
$377
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$245
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$257
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$240
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$240
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$254
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$268
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$315
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$368
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$268
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 23 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$321
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$245
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 15 2018
  • Trip spans 126 days
$244
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$257
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop