Flights from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt (DUS to FRA)

Find cheap Dusseldorf, Germany to Frankfurt, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Frankfurt.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dusseldorf to Frankfurt (One Way)

What is the distance between Dusseldorf and Frankfurt?

The average distance from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 188 kilometers (equals to 116 miles or 101 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany and arrive on Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt?

The average flight time between Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 55 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Dusseldorf and Frankfurt?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 134 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport and Frankfurt am Main International Airport

09:48:13 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt

  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$126
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$133
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$144
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$126
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$155
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$151
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$166
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$156
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$144
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$143
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$139
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$263
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$146
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 154 days
$127
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 132 days
$166
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 132 days
$127
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$143
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$144
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop