Flights from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt (DUS to FRA)

Find cheap Dusseldorf, Germany to Frankfurt, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Frankfurt.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dusseldorf to Frankfurt (One Way)

What is the distance between Dusseldorf and Frankfurt?

The average distance from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 188 kilometers (equals to 116 miles or 101 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany and arrive on Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt?

The average flight time between Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 55 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Dusseldorf and Frankfurt?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 134 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport and Frankfurt am Main International Airport

11:54:47 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$179
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$163
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$179
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$142
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$152
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$116
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$148
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 193 days
$158
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$158
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 200 days
$147
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$126
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$158
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$126
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Trip spans 200 days
$158
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$116
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$126
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$130
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$147
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop