Flights from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt (DUS to FRA)

Find cheap Dusseldorf, Germany to Frankfurt, Germany flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Frankfurt.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dusseldorf to Frankfurt (One Way)

What is the distance between Dusseldorf and Frankfurt?

The average distance from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 188 kilometers (equals to 116 miles or 101 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany and arrive on Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt?

The average flight time between Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 55 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Dusseldorf and Frankfurt?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 135 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport and Frankfurt am Main International Airport

14:57:47 / Saturday 22th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$150
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$150
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$155
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Wed May 30 2018
  • Trip spans 281 days
$229
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$139
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$155
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$134
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$127
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$150
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 25 2018
  • Trip spans 177 days
$139
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$131
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$139
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$173
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$181
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$150
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$139
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$131
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$131
DUS » FRA 55 min Nonstop
FRA » DUS 55 min Nonstop

Dusseldorf to Frankfurt Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
United UA9170 06:00 DUS 06:50 FRA
Lufthansa LH73 06:00 DUS 06:50 FRA $129
Croatia Airlines OU5409 06:00 DUS 06:50 FRA
TAP Portugal TP7751 06:00 DUS 06:50 FRA
Air Canada AC9238 06:00 DUS 06:50 FRA
Lufthansa CityLine CL75 08:20 DUS 09:20 FRA $123
All Nippon Airways NH6211 08:25 DUS 09:15 FRA
Lufthansa LH75 08:25 DUS 09:15 FRA $83
Croatia Airlines OU5411 08:25 DUS 09:15 FRA
TAP Portugal TP7761 08:25 DUS 09:15 FRA
United UA8929 08:25 DUS 09:15 FRA
Air Canada AC9242 10:35 DUS 11:30 FRA
United UA8931 10:40 DUS 11:30 FRA
Singapore Airlines SQ2021 10:40 DUS 11:30 FRA
TAP Portugal TP7757 10:40 DUS 11:30 FRA
Lufthansa LH77 10:40 DUS 11:30 FRA $93
Lufthansa LH79 11:40 DUS 12:30 FRA $80
Thai Airways TG7953 11:40 DUS 12:30 FRA
Croatia Airlines OU5415 11:40 DUS 12:30 FRA
Air Canada AC9124 11:40 DUS 12:30 FRA
EgyptAir MS9004 11:40 DUS 12:30 FRA
TAP Portugal TP7753 11:40 DUS 12:30 FRA
Air China CA6034 11:40 DUS 12:30 FRA
United UA8923 11:40 DUS 12:30 FRA
Lufthansa CityLine CL79 11:45 DUS 12:40 FRA
TAP Portugal TP7755 14:30 DUS 15:20 FRA
United UA8979 14:30 DUS 15:20 FRA
Lufthansa LH81 14:30 DUS 15:20 FRA $80
Air Canada AC9122 14:30 DUS 15:20 FRA
Croatia Airlines OU5417 14:30 DUS 15:20 FRA
Air China CA6032 14:30 DUS 15:20 FRA
Lufthansa CityLine CL85 18:10 DUS 19:05 FRA $123
Air India AI8844 18:20 DUS 19:10 FRA
Lufthansa LH85 18:20 DUS 19:10 FRA $94
South African Airways SA7503 18:20 DUS 19:10 FRA
All Nippon Airways NH6064 18:20 DUS 19:10 FRA
Thai Airways TG7955 18:20 DUS 19:10 FRA
Croatia Airlines OU5419 18:20 DUS 19:10 FRA
Lufthansa LH87 19:30 DUS 20:20 FRA $91
TAP Portugal TP7759 19:30 DUS 20:20 FRA
TAM Linhas Aereas JJ6017 19:30 DUS 20:20 FRA
Ethiopian Airlines ET1556 19:30 DUS 20:20 FRA
Singapore Airlines SQ2055 19:30 DUS 20:20 FRA
Lufthansa LH7103 20:30 DUS 00:55 FRA

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.