Flights from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt (DUS to FRA)

Find cheap Dusseldorf, Germany to Frankfurt, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Frankfurt.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dusseldorf to Frankfurt (One Way)

What is the distance between Dusseldorf and Frankfurt?

The average distance from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 188 kilometers (equals to 116 miles or 101 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany and arrive on Frankfurt am Main International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt?

The average flight time between Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 55 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Dusseldorf and Frankfurt?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt is 134 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport and Frankfurt am Main International Airport

19:04:10 / Wednesday 29th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dusseldorf to Frankfurt

  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$160
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$128
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 299 days
$194
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$137
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$138
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$139
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$231
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$170
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$220
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$117
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$132
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$132
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$117
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 116 days
$139
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$171
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 152 days
$160
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$140
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$117
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop