Flights from Dusseldorf to Birmingham (DUS to BHX)

Find cheap Dusseldorf, Germany to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dusseldorf to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Dusseldorf and Birmingham?

The average distance from Dusseldorf to Birmingham is 598 kilometers (equals to 371 miles or 322 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Dusseldorf to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Dusseldorf to Birmingham is 1 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dusseldorf and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dusseldorf to Birmingham is 118 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport

16:17:21 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

15:17:21 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dusseldorf to Birmingham

  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$94
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$92
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$93
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$151
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Trip spans 273 days
$166
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$107
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$92
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$74
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$80
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$121
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$120
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 120 days
$136
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$265
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$132
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 194 days
$164
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$74
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$74
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$124
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop