Flights from Dusseldorf to Birmingham (DUS to BHX)

Find cheap Dusseldorf, Germany to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dusseldorf to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Dusseldorf and Birmingham?

The average distance from Dusseldorf to Birmingham is 598 kilometers (equals to 371 miles or 322 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Dusseldorf to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Dusseldorf to Birmingham is 1 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dusseldorf and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dusseldorf to Birmingham is 118 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport

11:16:11 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

10:16:11 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dusseldorf to Birmingham

  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$99
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$99
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$92
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$87
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$81
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$81
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$81
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$87
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$92
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$81
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$81
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$92
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$92
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop