Flights from Dusseldorf to Birmingham (DUS to BHX)

Find cheap Dusseldorf, Germany to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dusseldorf to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Dusseldorf and Birmingham?

The average distance from Dusseldorf to Birmingham is 598 kilometers (equals to 371 miles or 322 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dusseldorf International Airport, Germany and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Dusseldorf to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Dusseldorf to Birmingham is 1 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dusseldorf and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dusseldorf to Birmingham is 118 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dusseldorf International Airport

07:39:03 / Thursday 29th of June 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

06:39:03 / Thursday 29th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Dusseldorf to Birmingham

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$91
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$102
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$146
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$142
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$141
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 161 days
$231
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 184 days
$120
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$141
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$90
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$90
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$146
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$146
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$141
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 126 days
$208
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$90
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$91
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$145
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$114
DUS » BHX 1h 15 min Nonstop
BHX » DUS 1h 15 min Nonstop

Dusseldorf to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Germanwings 4U9330 19:10 DUS 19:35 BHX $123
Germanwings 4U9334 15:15 DUS 15:40 BHX $123
Germanwings 4U9336 06:50 DUS 07:15 BHX $119
Flybe BE7040 07:00 DUS 07:40 BHX $93
Flybe BE7042 10:10 DUS 10:50 BHX $88
Flybe BE7044 14:55 DUS 15:35 BHX $95
Flybe BE7046 20:50 DUS 21:30 BHX $98
Flybe BE7048 17:00 DUS 17:35 BHX $135
Flybe BE7050 20:55 DUS 21:25 BHX $95
Eurowings EW1330 06:45 DUS 07:10 BHX $99
Eurowings EW1334 15:20 DUS 15:40 BHX $82
Eurowings EW1338 19:10 DUS 19:30 BHX $82
Eurowings EW3442 06:50 DUS 07:15 BHX
Eurowings EW3446 15:15 DUS 15:40 BHX
Eurowings EW3448 19:10 DUS 19:35 BHX
Eurowings EW9336 06:50 DUS 07:15 BHX
Etihad Airways EY6111 20:50 DUS 21:30 BHX
Etihad Airways EY6135 10:10 DUS 10:50 BHX
Lufthansa LH3442 06:50 DUS 07:15 BHX $116
Lufthansa LH3446 15:15 DUS 15:40 BHX $229
Lufthansa LH3448 19:10 DUS 19:35 BHX $164
All Nippon Airways NH5073 19:10 DUS 19:35 BHX
United UA9640 06:45 DUS 07:10 BHX
Air Berlin AB9102 10:10 DUS 10:50 BHX
Air Berlin AB9104 14:55 DUS 15:35 BHX
Etihad Airways EY6151 14:55 DUS 15:35 BHX
Air Berlin AB9108 20:50 DUS 21:25 BHX
Air Berlin AB9106 20:50 DUS 21:30 BHX
Air Berlin AB9100 07:00 DUS 07:40 BHX

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Dusseldorf to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.