Flights from Balikpapan to Singapore (BPN to SIN)

Find cheap Balikpapan, Indonesia to Singapore, Singapore fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Balikpapan to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Balikpapan and Singapore?

The average distance from Balikpapan to Singapore is 1463 kilometers (equals to 909 miles or 789 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sepinggan International Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Balikpapan to Singapore?

The average flight time between Balikpapan to Singapore is 2 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Balikpapan and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Balikpapan to Singapore is 200 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sepinggan International Airport

04:49:50 / Monday 1th of May 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

04:49:50 / Monday 1th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Balikpapan to Singapore

  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$203
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Fri May 26 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$198
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$193
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$751
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$200
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$196
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$783
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$752
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$294
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$215
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$250
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$319
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$310
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$250
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$330
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 16 2018
  • Return: Wed Feb 21 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$292
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 19 2018
  • Return: Fri Mar 02 2018
  • Trip spans 11 days
$306
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 16 2018
  • Return: Wed Feb 28 2018
  • Trip spans 12 days
$307
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop