Current Time in Washington, United States

21:11:19
is current local time in Washington, United States
Today is Saturday 27th of May 2017 in Washington United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Latitude: 38° 53' 42" N
  • Longitude: 77° 2' 10" W

Compare time of Washington with other cities

Washington, United States
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Hennessey United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Woodruff Canada (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Khwahan Afghanistan (GMT + 4.5) 09:30 11:30 15:30 19:30 21:30 1:30 7:30
Al Ain United Arab Emirates (GMT + 4.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Port Aransas United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Kandy Sri Lanka (GMT + 5.5) 10:30 12:30 16:30 20:30 22:30 2:30 8:30
Heihe China (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Lima United States (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Gray France (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Aragarcas Brazil (GMT -2.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Barra United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Rivière-Nipissis Canada (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Tongatapu Tonga (GMT + 13.0) 18:00 20:00 24:00 4:00 6:00 10:00 16:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Washington