Flights from West Palm Beach to Chicago (PBI to ORD)

Find cheap West Palm Beach, United States to Chicago, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Chicago.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

West Palm Beach to Chicago (One Way)

What is the distance between West Palm Beach and Chicago?

The average distance from West Palm Beach to Chicago is 1842 kilometers (equals to 1144 miles or 994 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Palm Beach International Airport, United States and arrive on Chicago O'Hare International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from West Palm Beach to Chicago?

The average flight time between West Palm Beach to Chicago is 8 hours and 41 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between West Palm Beach and Chicago?

The average price for one-way airfare from West Palm Beach to Chicago is 326 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Palm Beach International Airport

08:52:18 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Chicago O'Hare International Airport

07:52:18 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from West Palm Beach to Chicago

  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$352
PBI » ORD 8h 1 min Nonstop
ORD » PBI 8h 1 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$369
PBI » ORD 8h 1 min Nonstop
ORD » PBI 8h 1 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$290
PBI » ORD 8h 1 min Nonstop
ORD » PBI 8h 1 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$293
PBI » ORD 8h 1 min Nonstop
ORD » PBI 8h 1 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$373
PBI » ORD 8h 1 min Nonstop
ORD » PBI 8h 1 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$307
PBI » ORD 8h 1 min Nonstop
ORD » PBI 8h 1 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$429
PBI » ORD 8h 1 min Nonstop
ORD » PBI 8h 1 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$312
PBI » ORD 8h 1 min Nonstop
ORD » PBI 8h 1 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 31 2018
  • Return: Thu Jun 07 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$371
PBI » ORD 8h 1 min Nonstop
ORD » PBI 8h 1 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$306
PBI » ORD 8h 1 min Nonstop
ORD » PBI 8h 1 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$280
PBI » ORD 8h 1 min Nonstop
ORD » PBI 8h 1 min Nonstop

West Palm Beach to Chicago Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
American Airlines AA1364 16:40 PBI 19:04 ORD $419
British Airways BA5594 16:55 PBI 19:15 ORD

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from West Palm Beach to Chicago may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.