Flights from Vienna to Lille (VIE to LIL)

Find cheap Vienna, Austria to Lille, France fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Lille.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Vienna to Lille (One Way)

What is the distance between Vienna and Lille?

The average distance from Vienna to Lille is 1013 kilometers (equals to 629 miles or 546 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Vienna Airport, Austria and arrive on Lille Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Vienna to Lille?

The average flight time between Vienna to Lille is 4 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Vienna and Lille?

The average price for one-way airfare from Vienna to Lille is 126 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Vienna Airport

09:10:03 / Monday 26th of September 2016

Current local time in Lille Airport

09:10:03 / Monday 26th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Vienna to Lille

  • Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 05 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$232
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 23 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 25 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$233
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 07 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$232
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$252
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 08 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$249
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$249
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 22 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$241
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 02 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$257
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$271
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$232
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop