Flights from Vienna to Lille (VIE to LIL)

Find cheap Vienna, Austria to Lille, France fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Lille.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Vienna to Lille (One Way)

What is the distance between Vienna and Lille?

The average distance from Vienna to Lille is 1013 kilometers (equals to 629 miles or 546 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Vienna Airport, Austria and arrive on Lille Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Vienna to Lille?

The average flight time between Vienna to Lille is 4 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Vienna and Lille?

The average price for one-way airfare from Vienna to Lille is 126 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Vienna Airport

11:40:28 / Thursday 25th of August 2016

Current local time in Lille Airport

11:40:28 / Thursday 25th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Vienna to Lille

  • Depart: Thu Sep 15 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 19 2016
  • Trip spans 95 days
$319
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 03 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$258
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 11 2016
  • Return: Tue Sep 13 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$227
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$294
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$236
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 07 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 10 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$236
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Return: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$231
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 22 2016
  • Return: Tue Dec 06 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$247
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016
  • Return: Wed Jan 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$239
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 28 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$231
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 14 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$247
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop