Flights from Vienna to Lille (VIE to LIL)

Find cheap Vienna, Austria to Lille, France fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Lille.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Vienna to Lille (One Way)

What is the distance between Vienna and Lille?

The average distance from Vienna to Lille is 1013 kilometers (equals to 629 miles or 546 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Vienna Airport, Austria and arrive on Lille Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Vienna to Lille?

The average flight time between Vienna to Lille is 4 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Vienna and Lille?

The average price for one-way airfare from Vienna to Lille is 126 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Vienna Airport

03:10:37 / Sunday 28th of May 2017

Current local time in Lille Airport

03:10:37 / Sunday 28th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Vienna to Lille

  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$506
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$310
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$288
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$292
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$276
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$264
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$308
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$341
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$328
» 4h 25 min Nonstop
» 4h 25 min Nonstop

Find flight status