Flights from Ubon Ratchathani to Chiang Mai (UBP to CNX)

Find cheap Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand to Chiang Mai, Thailand flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Chiang Mai.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Ubon Ratchathani to Chiang Mai (One Way)

What is the distance between Ubon Ratchathani and Chiang Mai?

The average distance from Ubon Ratchathani to Chiang Mai is 740 kilometers (equals to 459 miles or 399 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ubon Ratchathani Airport, Thailand and arrive on Chiang Mai Airport, Thailand.

How long is the flight from Ubon Ratchathani to Chiang Mai?

The average flight time between Ubon Ratchathani to Chiang Mai is 3 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Ubon Ratchathani and Chiang Mai?

The average price for one-way airfare from Ubon Ratchathani to Chiang Mai is 72 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Ubon Ratchathani Airport and Chiang Mai Airport

11:01:27 / Thursday 29th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Ubon Ratchathani to Chiang Mai

  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$157
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$41
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$41
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$156
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$45
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$44
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$157
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$85
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$43
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$41
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$41
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$49
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$378
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 12 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$327
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$53
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 20 days
$47
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$50
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$53
UBP » CNX 3h 25 min Nonstop
CNX » UBP 3h 25 min Nonstop

Ubon Ratchathani to Chiang Mai Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Thai AirAsia FD3407 09:00 UBP 10:25 CNX $193
Kan Air K88312 08:55 UBP 10:55 CNX $300

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Ubon Ratchathani to Chiang Mai may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.