Flights from Toronto to Ottawa (YYZ to YOW)

Find cheap Toronto, Canada to Ottawa, Canada flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Ottawa.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Toronto to Ottawa (One Way)

What is the distance between Toronto and Ottawa?

The average distance from Toronto to Ottawa is 363 kilometers (equals to 225 miles or 196 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Toronto Pearson International Airport, Canada and arrive on Ottawa International Airport, Canada.

How long is the flight from Toronto to Ottawa?

The average flight time between Toronto to Ottawa is 1 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Toronto and Ottawa?

The average price for one-way airfare from Toronto to Ottawa is 204 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Toronto Pearson International Airport and Ottawa International Airport

04:38:46 / Saturday 22th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Toronto to Ottawa

  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$364
YHM » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$339
YHM » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YHM 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$232
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$206
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$199
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$210
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YHM 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$257
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$249
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$184
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$206
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YHM 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 23 2018
  • Trip spans 175 days
$237
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$197
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 02 2018
  • Return: Sun Feb 11 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$206
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 10 2018
  • Return: Sat Feb 17 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$248
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YHM 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 15 2018
  • Return: Thu Mar 15 2018
  • Trip spans 27 days
$309
YHM » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YHM 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 13 2018
  • Return: Sun Mar 04 2018
  • Trip spans 19 days
$236
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 25 2018
  • Return: Sun Apr 29 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$267
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 30 2018
  • Return: Wed May 02 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$256
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop

Toronto to Ottawa Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Air Canada AC472 00:30 YYZ 01:31 YOW $446
WestJet WS356 06:30 YYZ 07:29 YOW $972
WestJet WS354 06:30 YYZ 07:37 YOW $306
Sunwing WG9448 06:30 YYZ 07:45 YOW
WestJet WS3510 07:00 YYZ 08:07 YOW $295
Air France AF7258 07:00 YYZ 08:07 YOW
WestJet WS4274 07:00 YYZ 08:02 YOW
WestJet WS3490 07:00 YYZ 08:15 YOW $171
Qantas Airways QF3608 07:00 YYZ 08:15 YOW
KLM KL9574 07:00 YYZ 08:11 YOW
WestJet WS466 07:00 YYZ 08:00 YOW $177
China Airlines CI9330 07:00 YYZ 08:07 YOW
Air Canada AC7550 07:10 YYZ 08:11 YOW $259
Air Canada AC440 07:10 YYZ 08:11 YOW $121
Flightexec FEX5 07:50 YYZ 08:54 YOW
LATAM Airlines LA5222 07:59 YYZ 09:06 YOW
WestJet WS3460 07:59 YYZ 09:06 YOW $475
WestJet WS468 08:00 YYZ 09:00 YOW $152
WestJet WS358 08:00 YYZ 09:07 YOW $299
Air Canada AC442 08:10 YYZ 09:11 YOW $123
Aeromexico AM7312 09:00 YYZ 10:07 YOW
WestJet WS3462 09:00 YYZ 10:07 YOW $510
WestJet WS4462 09:00 YYZ 10:02 YOW
WestJet WS500 09:00 YYZ 10:00 YOW $154
Air Canada AC444 09:10 YYZ 10:11 YOW $120
WestJet WS360 09:15 YYZ 10:16 YOW $196
Canadian North 5T9020 10:00 YYZ 10:48 YOW
Air Canada AC446 10:10 YYZ 11:11 YOW $118
Air Canada AC7578 11:10 YYZ 12:09 YOW
Air Canada AC448 11:10 YYZ 12:11 YOW $149
Air Canada AC7572 11:10 YYZ 12:09 YOW
WestJet WS362 12:00 YYZ 12:59 YOW $311
Korean Air KE6543 12:00 YYZ 13:07 YOW
WestJet WS462 12:00 YYZ 13:00 YOW $2767
Delta Air Lines DL7211 12:00 YYZ 13:07 YOW
WestJet Encore WEN3464 12:00 YYZ 13:15 YOW
WestJet WS3464 12:00 YYZ 13:07 YOW $210
Air Canada AC450 12:10 YYZ 13:11 YOW $495
Bearskin Airlines JV2803 13:00 YYZ 13:58 YOW
KLM KL9636 13:05 YYZ 14:12 YOW
Korean Air KE6541 13:05 YYZ 14:12 YOW
WestJet WS3466 13:05 YYZ 14:12 YOW $491
United UA8288 13:10 YYZ 14:13 YOW
Air Canada AC452 13:10 YYZ 14:11 YOW $644
Lufthansa LH6628 13:10 YYZ 14:11 YOW
Austrian Airlines OS8249 13:10 YYZ 14:11 YOW
Qantas Airways QF3619 14:00 YYZ 15:00 YOW
WestJet WS3468 14:00 YYZ 15:07 YOW $428
KLM KL9710 14:00 YYZ 15:00 YOW
WestJet WS364 14:00 YYZ 15:01 YOW $662

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Toronto to Ottawa may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.