Flights from Toronto to Ottawa (YYZ to YOW)

Find cheap Toronto, Canada to Ottawa, Canada flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Ottawa.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Toronto to Ottawa (One Way)

What is the distance between Toronto and Ottawa?

The average distance from Toronto to Ottawa is 363 kilometers (equals to 225 miles or 196 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Toronto Pearson International Airport, Canada and arrive on Ottawa International Airport, Canada.

How long is the flight from Toronto to Ottawa?

The average flight time between Toronto to Ottawa is 1 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Toronto and Ottawa?

The average price for one-way airfare from Toronto to Ottawa is 204 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Toronto Pearson International Airport and Ottawa International Airport

08:07:07 / Wednesday 28th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Toronto to Ottawa

  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$226
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$192
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$200
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$222
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$197
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$187
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$191
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$207
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$217
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$202
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 27 2018
  • Trip spans 131 days
$230
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$238
YTZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YTZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$191
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$187
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$187
YHM » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$205
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YHM 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$184
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$191
YYZ » YOW 1h 60 min Nonstop
YOW » YYZ 1h 60 min Nonstop

Toronto to Ottawa Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
American Airlines AA8133 23:15 YYZ 00:15 YOW
American Airlines AA8176 14:00 YYZ 15:00 YOW
American Airlines AA8203 16:00 YYZ 17:00 YOW
American Airlines AA8205 17:00 YYZ 18:00 YOW
American Airlines AA8207 18:30 YYZ 19:30 YOW
Air Canada AC196 19:55 YYZ 20:54 YOW $143
Air Canada AC440 07:10 YYZ 08:11 YOW $307
Air Canada AC442 08:10 YYZ 09:11 YOW $301
Air Canada AC444 09:10 YYZ 10:11 YOW $208
Air Canada AC446 10:10 YYZ 11:11 YOW $210
Air Canada AC448 11:10 YYZ 12:11 YOW $192
Air Canada AC450 12:10 YYZ 13:11 YOW $545
Air Canada AC452 13:10 YYZ 14:11 YOW $632
Air Canada AC454 14:10 YYZ 15:11 YOW $567
Air Canada AC456 15:10 YYZ 16:11 YOW $591
Air Canada AC458 16:10 YYZ 17:11 YOW $567
Air Canada AC460 17:10 YYZ 18:11 YOW $562
Air Canada AC462 18:10 YYZ 19:11 YOW $632
Air Canada AC464 19:10 YYZ 20:11 YOW $527
Air Canada AC466 20:10 YYZ 21:11 YOW $562
Air Canada AC468 21:10 YYZ 22:10 YOW $178
Air Canada AC470 23:10 YYZ 00:11 YOW $389
Air Canada AC472 00:30 YYZ 01:31 YOW $409
Air Canada AC474 16:40 YYZ 17:41 YOW $626
Air Canada AC7550 07:10 YYZ 08:11 YOW $259
Air Canada AC7552 10:10 YYZ 11:11 YOW $149
Air Canada AC7554 14:10 YYZ 15:11 YOW $191
Air Canada AC7560 18:10 YYZ 19:11 YOW $192
Air Canada AC7572 11:10 YYZ 12:09 YOW
Air Canada AC7576 15:10 YYZ 16:10 YOW
Air Canada AC7578 11:10 YYZ 12:09 YOW
Air France AF3763 14:00 YYZ 15:31 YOW
Air France AF6584 23:15 YYZ 00:15 YOW
Aeromexico AM7312 09:00 YYZ 10:07 YOW
Avianca Aerovias AV6912 17:10 YYZ 18:11 YOW
Avianca Aerovias AV6914 16:40 YYZ 17:41 YOW
Avianca Aerovias AV6934 23:10 YYZ 00:11 YOW
British Airways BA6483 23:00 YYZ 00:01 YOW
British Airways BA6487 17:30 YYZ 18:30 YOW
British Airways BA6488 18:30 YYZ 19:30 YOW
British Airways BA6489 23:15 YYZ 00:15 YOW
China Airlines CI9330 07:00 YYZ 08:07 YOW
Cathay Pacific CX7080 17:00 YYZ 18:00 YOW
Cathay Pacific CX7084 16:00 YYZ 17:07 YOW
Cathay Pacific CX7086 23:15 YYZ 00:15 YOW
Cathay Pacific CX7088 16:00 YYZ 17:00 YOW
Delta Air Lines DL7092 23:15 YYZ 00:15 YOW
Delta Air Lines DL7187 17:00 YYZ 18:00 YOW
Delta Air Lines DL7210 19:30 YYZ 20:37 YOW
Delta Air Lines DL7211 12:00 YYZ 13:07 YOW

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Toronto to Ottawa may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.