Flights from Surabaya to Singapore (SUB to SIN)

Find cheap Surabaya, Indonesia to Singapore, Singapore flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Surabaya to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Surabaya and Singapore?

The average distance from Surabaya to Singapore is 1375 kilometers (equals to 854 miles or 742 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Surabaya Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Surabaya to Singapore?

The average flight time between Surabaya to Singapore is 2 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Surabaya and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Surabaya to Singapore is 70 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Surabaya Airport

15:53:06 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

16:53:06 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Surabaya to Singapore

  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$140
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$110
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$97
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$97
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$135
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 01 2018
  • Trip spans 212 days
$138
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$121
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$87
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$87
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Mon May 14 2018
  • Trip spans 253 days
$446
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$126
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$87
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$131
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$87
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$143
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$136
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$87
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$101
SUB » SIN 2h 0 min Nonstop
SIN » SUB 2h 0 min Nonstop

Surabaya to Singapore Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Indonesia AirAsia QZ678 05:10 SUB 08:30 SIN
Indonesia AirAsia QZ8501 05:20 SUB 08:30 SIN $449
China Airlines CI752 06:05 SUB 09:25 SIN $300
Garuda Indonesia GA9995 06:05 SUB 09:25 SIN
Indonesia AirAsia QZ351 07:30 SUB 10:40 SIN $97
Singapore Airlines SQ5554 07:40 SUB 10:50 SIN
KLM KL4056 07:40 SUB 10:50 SIN
SilkAir MI5913 07:40 SUB 10:50 SIN
Garuda Indonesia GA854 07:40 SUB 10:50 SIN $291
Air France AF3930 07:40 SUB 10:50 SIN
Lion Air JT104 08:00 SUB 11:20 SIN $69
SilkAir MI221 10:00 SUB 13:15 SIN $363
Garuda Indonesia GA9742 10:10 SUB 13:30 SIN
Singapore Airlines SQ931 10:10 SUB 13:30 SIN $306
SilkAir MI5881 10:10 SUB 13:30 SIN
Virgin Australia VA5583 10:10 SUB 13:30 SIN
Tiger Airways TR2261 10:15 SUB 13:30 SIN $267
Qantas Airways QF4279 13:20 SUB 16:40 SIN
Jetstar Asia 3K248 13:20 SUB 16:40 SIN $921
Valuair VF248 13:50 SUB 17:05 SIN $580
Singapore Airlines SQ5225 18:40 SUB 21:55 SIN
SilkAir MI225 18:40 SUB 21:55 SIN $960
Garuda Indonesia GA9449 18:40 SUB 21:55 SIN
Virgin Australia VA5794 18:40 SUB 21:55 SIN
Jetstar Asia 3K250 20:45 SUB 00:05 SIN $695
Valuair VF250 21:05 SUB 00:30 SIN $145

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Surabaya to Singapore may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.