Flights from Surabaya to Singapore (SUB to SIN)

Find cheap Surabaya, Indonesia to Singapore, Singapore fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Surabaya to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Surabaya and Singapore?

The average distance from Surabaya to Singapore is 1375 kilometers (equals to 854 miles or 742 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Surabaya Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Surabaya to Singapore?

The average flight time between Surabaya to Singapore is 2 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Surabaya and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Surabaya to Singapore is 70 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Surabaya Airport

18:23:53 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

19:23:53 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Surabaya to Singapore

  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$169
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$118
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$126
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$126
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$154
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$106
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$103
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$88
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$150
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$108
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$137
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$97
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$179
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$165
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$165
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$112
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$136
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop