Flights from Stockholm to Moscow (ARN to SVO)

Find cheap Stockholm, Sweden to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Stockholm to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Stockholm and Moscow?

The average distance from Stockholm to Moscow is 1222 kilometers (equals to 759 miles or 659 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Sweden and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Stockholm Arlanda Airport

21:16:44 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

22:16:44 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Stockholm to Moscow

  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$161
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$150
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$161
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$157
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$122
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$161
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$324
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$157
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$121
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$173
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$165
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$121
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$161
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$157
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$122
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$121
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$161
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$181
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop