Flights from Sofia to Bourgas (SOF to BOJ)

Find cheap Sofia, Bulgaria to Bourgas, Bulgaria fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Bourgas.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sofia to Bourgas (One Way)

What is the distance between Sofia and Bourgas?

The average distance from Sofia to Bourgas is 337 kilometers (equals to 209 miles or 181 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sofia Airport, Bulgaria and arrive on Burgas Airport, Bulgaria.

How long is the flight from Sofia to Bourgas?

The average flight time between Sofia to Bourgas is 50 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Sofia and Bourgas?

The average price for one-way airfare from Sofia to Bourgas is 303 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sofia Airport and Burgas Airport

20:55:41 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Sofia to Bourgas

  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$45
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$45
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$45
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$61
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$61
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$476
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$45
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$77
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$61
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$1129
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 162 days
$979
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$75
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$77
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$1232
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1226
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop

Domestic flights to Bourgas