Flights from Sofia to Bourgas (SOF to BOJ)

Find cheap Sofia, Bulgaria to Bourgas, Bulgaria flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Bourgas.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sofia to Bourgas (One Way)

What is the distance between Sofia and Bourgas?

The average distance from Sofia to Bourgas is 337 kilometers (equals to 209 miles or 181 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sofia Airport, Bulgaria and arrive on Burgas Airport, Bulgaria.

How long is the flight from Sofia to Bourgas?

The average flight time between Sofia to Bourgas is 50 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Sofia and Bourgas?

The average price for one-way airfare from Sofia to Bourgas is 303 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sofia Airport and Burgas Airport

12:15:44 / Thursday 29th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Sofia to Bourgas

  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$67
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$69
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$77
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$74
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$79
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$66
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$990
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$87
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1223
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Trip spans 93 days
$1269
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$1246
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$47
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Return: Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$1246
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 23 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 26 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1246
SOF » BOJ 50 min Nonstop
BOJ » SOF 50 min Nonstop

Sofia to Bourgas Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Bulgaria Air FB975 23:55 SOF 00:45 BOJ $193
Bulgaria Air FB981 07:00 SOF 07:50 BOJ $291
Bulgaria Air FB983 20:05 SOF 21:05 BOJ $321

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Sofia to Bourgas may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.

Domestic flights to Bourgas