Flights from Sofia to Bourgas (SOF to BOJ)

Find cheap Sofia, Bulgaria to Bourgas, Bulgaria fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Bourgas.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sofia to Bourgas (One Way)

What is the distance between Sofia and Bourgas?

The average distance from Sofia to Bourgas is 337 kilometers (equals to 209 miles or 181 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sofia Airport, Bulgaria and arrive on Burgas Airport, Bulgaria.

How long is the flight from Sofia to Bourgas?

The average flight time between Sofia to Bourgas is 50 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Sofia and Bourgas?

The average price for one-way airfare from Sofia to Bourgas is 303 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sofia Airport and Burgas Airport

08:40:11 / Sunday 23th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Sofia to Bourgas

  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$43
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$43
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$49
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$49
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$73
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$1051
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$951
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$49
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$42
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$49
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$49
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$42
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$42
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$608
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$44
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$42
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop

Domestic flights to Bourgas