Flights from Sochi to Moscow (AER to SVO)

Find cheap Sochi, Russia to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sochi to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Sochi and Moscow?

The average distance from Sochi to Moscow is 1405 kilometers (equals to 873 miles or 758 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Adler Sochi Airport, Russia and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Sochi to Moscow?

The average flight time between Sochi to Moscow is 2 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Sochi and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Sochi to Moscow is 121 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Adler Sochi Airport and Sheremetyevo Airport

15:32:12 / Sunday 26th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Sochi to Moscow

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$605
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$379
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 215 days
$347
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Trip spans 260 days
$194
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$56
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$139
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 214 days
$194
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 137 days
$165
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 151 days
$383
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$138
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 215 days
$122
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 180 days
$103
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$120
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$56
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$92
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 139 days
$138
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Trip spans 260 days
$398
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$505
» 2h 15 min Nonstop
» 2h 15 min Nonstop