Flights from Sochi to Moscow (AER to SVO)

Find cheap Sochi, Russia to Moscow, Russia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sochi to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Sochi and Moscow?

The average distance from Sochi to Moscow is 1405 kilometers (equals to 873 miles or 758 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Adler Sochi Airport, Russia and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Sochi to Moscow?

The average flight time between Sochi to Moscow is 2 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Sochi and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Sochi to Moscow is 121 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Adler Sochi Airport and Sheremetyevo Airport

11:43:18 / Monday 26th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Sochi to Moscow

  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$185
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$105
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$129
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$159
AER » DME 2h 15 min Nonstop
DME » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$104
AER » DME 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$104
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$136
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$109
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$181
AER » SVO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$110
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$123
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 160 days
$110
AER » DME 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 24 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$184
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 17 2018
  • Trip spans 221 days
$121
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$148
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$215
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$117
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$177
AER » VKO 2h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » AER 2h 15 min Nonstop

Sochi to Moscow Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Nordavia 5N552 14:15 AER 16:40 SVO
Nordavia 5N554 14:35 AER 17:00 SVO
Air France AF4421 13:55 AER 17:55 SVO
Air France AF4851 08:10 AER 09:50 SVO
Air France AF4953 02:45 AER 05:10 SVO
Air France AF4955 11:15 AER 13:40 SVO
Air France AF4957 16:30 AER 18:55 SVO
Alitalia AZ3041 16:30 AER 18:55 SVO
Alitalia AZ3043 18:15 AER 19:45 SVO
Alitalia AZ3780 11:15 AER 13:40 SVO
Alitalia AZ3967 20:25 AER 22:55 SVO
Alitalia AZ3971 02:45 AER 05:10 SVO
Delta Air Lines DL8197 02:45 AER 05:10 SVO
Air Serbia JU8149 02:45 AER 05:10 SVO
Air Serbia JU8187 16:30 AER 18:55 SVO
Air Serbia JU8189 21:25 AER 23:50 SVO
KLM KL2917 05:30 AER 08:20 SVO
KLM KL3072 02:50 AER 05:15 SVO
KLM KL3075 11:15 AER 13:40 SVO
KLM KL3193 03:00 AER 08:30 SVO
KLM KL3203 21:25 AER 23:50 SVO
KLM KL3205 16:30 AER 18:55 SVO
KLM KL3217 02:45 AER 05:10 SVO
KLM KL3231 20:25 AER 21:50 SVO
China Eastern Airlines MU8176 23:40 AER 00:40 SVO
China Eastern Airlines MU8178 11:15 AER 13:40 SVO
Aeroflot SU1031 02:00 AER 04:30 SVO $620
Aeroflot SU1119 11:45 AER 14:15 SVO $638
Aeroflot SU1121 12:15 AER 14:40 SVO $308
Aeroflot SU1123 12:50 AER 15:15 SVO $278
Aeroflot SU1125 17:15 AER 19:45 SVO $321
Aeroflot SU1127 19:25 AER 21:50 SVO $527
Aeroflot SU1129 06:50 AER 09:20 SVO $297
Aeroflot SU1131 02:40 AER 05:10 SVO $300
Aeroflot SU1133 21:50 AER 00:10 SVO $234
Aeroflot SU1135 12:55 AER 15:25 SVO
Aeroflot SU1139 10:30 AER 12:55 SVO $297
Aeroflot SU1777 21:45 AER 00:10 SVO $144
Aeroflot SU1781 09:10 AER 11:35 SVO
Aeroflot SU5379 15:10 AER 17:35 SVO $291
Aeroflot SU5389 18:15 AER 20:45 SVO $245
Aeroflot SU1785 00:45 AER 03:05 SVO
Air France AF4423 11:15 AER 13:40 SVO
China Eastern Airlines MU8136 12:00 AER 14:30 SVO
Air France AF4853 12:00 AER 14:40 SVO
China Eastern Airlines MU8138 12:00 AER 14:40 SVO
Aeroflot SU1149 03:30 AER 05:50 SVO
Air Serbia JU7018 19:45 AER 22:10 SVO
Air Serbia JU7017 09:35 AER 11:55 SVO

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Sochi to Moscow may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.