Flights from Sialkot to Sharjah (SKT to SHJ)

Find cheap Sialkot, Pakistan to Sharjah, United Arab Emirates fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Sharjah.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sialkot to Sharjah (One Way)

What is the distance between Sialkot and Sharjah?

The average distance from Sialkot to Sharjah is 2011 kilometers (equals to 1249 miles or 1085 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sialkot Airport, Pakistan and arrive on Sharjah Airport, United Arab Emirates.

How long is the flight from Sialkot to Sharjah?

The average flight time between Sialkot to Sharjah is 3 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Sialkot and Sharjah?

The average price for one-way airfare from Sialkot to Sharjah is 281 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sialkot Airport

11:25:30 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Current local time in Sharjah Airport

10:25:30 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Sialkot to Sharjah

  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$522
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$367
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$347
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$511
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$272
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$323
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$323
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$268
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$323
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$332
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$332
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$275
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$323
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$323
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$323
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$323
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$323
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$323
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop