Flights from Sialkot to Sharjah (SKT to SHJ)

Find cheap Sialkot, Pakistan to Sharjah, United Arab Emirates fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Sharjah.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sialkot to Sharjah (One Way)

What is the distance between Sialkot and Sharjah?

The average distance from Sialkot to Sharjah is 2011 kilometers (equals to 1249 miles or 1085 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sialkot Airport, Pakistan and arrive on Sharjah Airport, United Arab Emirates.

How long is the flight from Sialkot to Sharjah?

The average flight time between Sialkot to Sharjah is 3 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Sialkot and Sharjah?

The average price for one-way airfare from Sialkot to Sharjah is 264 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sialkot Airport

14:56:01 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Current local time in Sharjah Airport

13:56:01 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Sialkot to Sharjah

  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$343
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$319
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$465
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$339
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$396
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$479
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$457
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$332
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1455
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$348
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$397
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$367
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$364
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$364
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$364
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$364
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$365
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$364
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop