Flights from Santander to Barcelona (SDR to BCN)

Find cheap Santander, Spain to Barcelona, Spain flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Barcelona.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Santander to Barcelona (One Way)

What is the distance between Santander and Barcelona?

The average distance from Santander to Barcelona is 541 kilometers (equals to 336 miles or 292 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Santander Airport, Spain and arrive on Barcelona–El Prat Airport, Spain.

How long is the flight from Santander to Barcelona?

The average flight time between Santander to Barcelona is 1 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Santander and Barcelona?

The average price for one-way airfare from Santander to Barcelona is 46 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Santander Airport and Barcelona–El Prat Airport

16:54:03 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Santander to Barcelona

  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$149
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$93
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$86
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$76
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$105
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 02 2018
  • Trip spans 182 days
$132
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$44
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$42
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$242
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$216
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 149 days
$278
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$31
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$123
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$134
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$46
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$76
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$105
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$46
SDR » BCN 1h 10 min Nonstop
BCN » SDR 1h 10 min Nonstop

Santander to Barcelona Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Vueling Airlines VY1591 12:15 SDR 13:30 BCN $1091
Ryanair FR6385 13:10 SDR 14:25 BCN $1015
Iberia IB5397 21:35 SDR 22:45 BCN

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Santander to Barcelona may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.