Flights from Sacramento to Portland (SMF to PDX)

Find cheap Sacramento, United States to Portland, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Portland.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sacramento to Portland (One Way)

What is the distance between Sacramento and Portland?

The average distance from Sacramento to Portland is 771 kilometers (equals to 479 miles or 416 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Sacramento International Airport, United States and arrive on Portland Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Sacramento to Portland?

The average flight time between Sacramento to Portland is 1 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Sacramento and Portland?

The average price for one-way airfare from Sacramento to Portland is 267 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Sacramento International Airport and Portland Airport

05:55:25 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Sacramento to Portland

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$227
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$194
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$316
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$139
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$176
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$207
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$162
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$201
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$195
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$139
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$206
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$207
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$203
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$157
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$195
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 09 2018
  • Return: Sun Feb 11 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$224
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 09 2018
  • Return: Sun Feb 11 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$194
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 24 2018
  • Return: Sat Mar 24 2018
  • Trip spans 27 days
$283
SMF » PDX 1h 20 min Nonstop
PDX » SMF 1h 20 min Nonstop

Sacramento to Portland Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Ameriflight AMF298 01:10 SMF 03:32 PDX $291
Ameriflight AMF294 05:10 SMF 06:52 PDX $177
Ameriflight AMF494 05:10 SMF 07:13 PDX $256
Southwest Airlines WN1290 05:50 SMF 07:15 PDX $113
Southwest Airlines WN4900 06:00 SMF 07:25 PDX $151
Southwest Airlines WN4606 06:20 SMF 07:45 PDX $294
Horizon Air QX2526 08:35 SMF 10:18 PDX $216
Alaska Airlines AS2526 08:53 SMF 10:33 PDX $326
Southwest Airlines WN963 09:55 SMF 11:20 PDX $180
Alaska Airlines AS2618 10:05 SMF 11:45 PDX $491
Delta Air Lines DL9057 11:45 SMF 13:30 PDX
Alaska Airlines AS2576 13:49 SMF 15:28 PDX $589
Horizon Air QX2618 17:05 SMF 18:48 PDX $194
Delta Air Lines DL8981 19:20 SMF 21:00 PDX
Horizon Air QX2632 19:40 SMF 21:20 PDX $249
Alaska Airlines AS2632 19:40 SMF 21:19 PDX $137
Southwest Airlines WN3499 21:30 SMF 22:55 PDX $109

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Sacramento to Portland may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.