Flights from Riyadh to Manila (RUH to MNL)

Find cheap Riyadh, Saudi Arabia to Manila, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Manila.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Riyadh to Manila (One Way)

What is the distance between Riyadh and Manila?

The average distance from Riyadh to Manila is 7829 kilometers (equals to 4864 miles or 4227 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Riyadh Airport, Saudi Arabia and arrive on Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Riyadh to Manila?

The average flight time between Riyadh to Manila is 9 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Riyadh and Manila?

The average price for one-way airfare from Riyadh to Manila is 188 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Riyadh Airport

13:45:05 / Wednesday 7th of December 2016

Current local time in Ninoy Aquino International Airport

18:45:05 / Wednesday 7th of December 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Riyadh to Manila

  • Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 30 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$427
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016
  • Return: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$589
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016
  • Return: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$417
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 23 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$432
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 15 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$533
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 145 days
$480
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 182 days
$528
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$552
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 222 days
$813
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016
  • Return: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$365
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 182 days
$648
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 145 days
$674
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 222 days
$1020
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$396
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$338
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$382
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$338
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$386
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop