Flights from Riyadh to Manila (RUH to MNL)

Find cheap Riyadh, Saudi Arabia to Manila, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Manila.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Riyadh to Manila (One Way)

What is the distance between Riyadh and Manila?

The average distance from Riyadh to Manila is 7829 kilometers (equals to 4864 miles or 4227 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Riyadh Airport, Saudi Arabia and arrive on Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Riyadh to Manila?

The average flight time between Riyadh to Manila is 9 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Riyadh and Manila?

The average price for one-way airfare from Riyadh to Manila is 305 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Riyadh Airport

03:07:51 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Current local time in Ninoy Aquino International Airport

08:07:51 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Riyadh to Manila

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$319
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$559
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$537
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$282
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$210
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$458
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$408
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$288
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$221
» 9h 30 min Nonstop
» 9h 30 min Nonstop