Flights from Riyadh to Manila (RUH to MNL)

Find cheap Riyadh, Saudi Arabia to Manila, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Manila.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Riyadh to Manila (One Way)

What is the distance between Riyadh and Manila?

The average distance from Riyadh to Manila is 7829 kilometers (equals to 4864 miles or 4227 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Riyadh Airport, Saudi Arabia and arrive on Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Riyadh to Manila?

The average flight time between Riyadh to Manila is 9 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Riyadh and Manila?

The average price for one-way airfare from Riyadh to Manila is 266 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Riyadh Airport

09:19:08 / Saturday 27th of August 2016

Current local time in Ninoy Aquino International Airport

14:19:08 / Saturday 27th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Riyadh to Manila

  • Depart: Mon Aug 29 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 18 2016
  • Trip spans 20 days
$502
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 29 2016
  • Trip spans 121 days
$501
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Trip spans 91 days
$528
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 30 2016
  • Trip spans 122 days
$587
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Trip spans 91 days
$451
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 22 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 12 2016
  • Trip spans 20 days
$223
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 22 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$223
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 26 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 03 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$366
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 18 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$373
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016
  • Return: Tue Jan 10 2017
  • Trip spans 112 days
$540
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Trip spans 33 days
$393
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 02 2016
  • Return: Fri Nov 18 2016
  • Trip spans 77 days
$541
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 16 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 16 2016
  • Trip spans 91 days
$554
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 21 2016
  • Return: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$668
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 01 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$616
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 11 2016
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 201 days
$881
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 269 days
$774
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Return: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$552
» 9h 10 min Nonstop
» 9h 10 min Nonstop