Flights from Riyadh to Manila (RUH to MNL)

Find cheap Riyadh, Saudi Arabia to Manila, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Manila.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Riyadh to Manila (One Way)

What is the distance between Riyadh and Manila?

The average distance from Riyadh to Manila is 7829 kilometers (equals to 4864 miles or 4227 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Riyadh Airport, Saudi Arabia and arrive on Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Riyadh to Manila?

The average flight time between Riyadh to Manila is 9 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Riyadh and Manila?

The average price for one-way airfare from Riyadh to Manila is 329 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Riyadh Airport

02:48:32 / Saturday 1th of October 2016

Current local time in Ninoy Aquino International Airport

07:48:32 / Saturday 1th of October 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Riyadh to Manila

  • Depart: Thu Oct 13 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 16 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$384
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$362
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 17 2016
  • Trip spans 18 days
$360
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$557
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$440
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 29 2016
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$447
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 13 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Trip spans 20 days
$315
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 01 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$618
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 03 2016
  • Trip spans 56 days
$388
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 168 days
$482
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 227 days
$685
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 227 days
$877
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 168 days
$701
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 25 2016
  • Return: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$488
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 24 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 16 2016
  • Trip spans 22 days
$360
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 14 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 23 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$360
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 17 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 07 2016
  • Trip spans 20 days
$216
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 17 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 27 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$224
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop