Flights from Richmond to Orlando (RIC to MCO)

Find cheap Richmond, United States to Orlando, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Orlando.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Richmond to Orlando (One Way)

What is the distance between Richmond and Orlando?

The average distance from Richmond to Orlando is 1075 kilometers (equals to 667 miles or 580 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Richmond Airport, United States and arrive on Orlando International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Richmond to Orlando?

The average flight time between Richmond to Orlando is 1 hours and 52 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Richmond and Orlando?

The average price for one-way airfare from Richmond to Orlando is 172 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Richmond Airport and Orlando International Airport

10:55:17 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Richmond to Orlando

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$221
RIC » SFB 1h 47 min Nonstop
SFB » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$296
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$276
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$123
RIC » SFB 1h 47 min Nonstop
SFB » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$257
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$106
RIC » SFB 1h 47 min Nonstop
SFB » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$226
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$223
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$226
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$203
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$221
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Trip spans 157 days
$313
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 130 days
$222
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Trip spans 157 days
$265
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$277
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$155
RIC » SFB 1h 47 min Nonstop
SFB » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$307
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$226
RIC » MCO 1h 47 min Nonstop
MCO » RIC 1h 47 min Nonstop

Richmond to Orlando Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
JetBlue Airways B6969 07:55 RIC 09:51 MCO $562
JetBlue Airways B61169 17:14 RIC 19:11 MCO $1283

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Richmond to Orlando may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.