Flights from Richmond to Milwaukee (RIC to MKE)

Find cheap Richmond, United States to Milwaukee, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Milwaukee.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Richmond to Milwaukee (One Way)

What is the distance between Richmond and Milwaukee?

The average distance from Richmond to Milwaukee is 1081 kilometers (equals to 671 miles or 583 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Richmond Airport, United States and arrive on Milwaukee General Mitchell Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Richmond to Milwaukee?

The average flight time between Richmond to Milwaukee is 5 hours and 42 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Richmond and Milwaukee?

The average price for one-way airfare from Richmond to Milwaukee is 198 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Richmond Airport

15:49:14 / Friday 29th of July 2016

Current local time in Milwaukee General Mitchell Airport

14:49:14 / Friday 29th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Richmond to Milwaukee

  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$250
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 14 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$244
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$287
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 11 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 14 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$257
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$252
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$249
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 31 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$287
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 07 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$3045
» 5h 17 min Nonstop
» 5h 17 min Nonstop