Flights from Porto Alegre to Florianopolis (POA to FLN)

Find cheap Porto Alegre, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Porto Alegre to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Porto Alegre and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Porto Alegre to Florianopolis is 363 kilometers (equals to 225 miles or 196 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Porto Alegre Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

Current local time in Porto Alegre Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

15:51:19 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Porto Alegre to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$80
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$159
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$73
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$111
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$106
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$75
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 177 days
$80
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$75
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$107
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$119
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Wed May 24 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$71
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$80
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$74
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Fri May 19 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$105
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$73
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$77
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$91
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$146
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop