Flights from Porto Alegre to Florianopolis (POA to FLN)

Find cheap Porto Alegre, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Porto Alegre to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Porto Alegre and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Porto Alegre to Florianopolis is 363 kilometers (equals to 225 miles or 196 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Porto Alegre Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

Current local time in Porto Alegre Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

04:04:13 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Porto Alegre to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$243
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$160
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$92
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$63
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$64
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$97
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 202 days
$105
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 116 days
$138
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$64
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$64
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$91
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$104
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$186
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$63
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$121
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$66
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$99
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$110
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop