Flights from Paramaribo to Oranjestad (PBM to AUA)

Find cheap Paramaribo, Suriname to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Paramaribo to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between Paramaribo and Oranjestad?

The average distance from Paramaribo to Oranjestad is 1804 kilometers (equals to 1120 miles or 974 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Johan Adolf Pengel International Airport, Suriname and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Paramaribo to Oranjestad?

The average flight time between Paramaribo to Oranjestad is 2 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Paramaribo and Oranjestad?

The average price for one-way airfare from Paramaribo to Oranjestad is 304 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Johan Adolf Pengel International Airport

22:52:04 / Monday 26th of June 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

21:52:04 / Monday 26th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Paramaribo to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$377
PBM » AUA 2h 35 min Nonstop
AUA » PBM 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$461
PBM » AUA 2h 35 min Nonstop
AUA » PBM 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$544
PBM » AUA 2h 35 min Nonstop
AUA » PBM 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$433
PBM » AUA 2h 35 min Nonstop
AUA » PBM 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$327
PBM » AUA 2h 35 min Nonstop
AUA » PBM 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1010
PBM » AUA 2h 35 min Nonstop
AUA » PBM 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$1054
PBM » AUA 2h 35 min Nonstop
AUA » PBM 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Return: Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$422
PBM » AUA 2h 35 min Nonstop
AUA » PBM 2h 35 min Nonstop

Paramaribo to Oranjestad Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Myair 8I781 20:00 PBM 09:30 AUA

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Paramaribo to Oranjestad may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.