Flights from Nizhniy Novgorod to Moscow (GOJ to SVO)

Find cheap Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nizhniy Novgorod to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Nizhniy Novgorod and Moscow?

The average distance from Nizhniy Novgorod to Moscow is 396 kilometers (equals to 246 miles or 213 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nizhniy Novgorod Airport, Russia and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Nizhniy Novgorod to Moscow?

The average flight time between Nizhniy Novgorod to Moscow is 1 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Nizhniy Novgorod and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Nizhniy Novgorod to Moscow is 45 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Nizhniy Novgorod Airport and Sheremetyevo Airport

19:08:00 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Nizhniy Novgorod to Moscow

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$93
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$90
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$90
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 160 days
$92
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 215 days
$184
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 169 days
$113
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$90
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$92
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$90
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$90
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$90
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$92
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$90
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$94
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$88
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$90
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$90
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$90
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop