Flights from Nice to Munich (NCE to MUC)

Find cheap Nice, France to Munich, Germany flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Munich.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nice to Munich (One Way)

What is the distance between Nice and Munich?

The average distance from Nice to Munich is 629 kilometers (equals to 390 miles or 339 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nice Airport, France and arrive on Munich International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Nice to Munich?

The average flight time between Nice to Munich is 2 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Nice and Munich?

The average price for one-way airfare from Nice to Munich is 83 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Nice Airport

08:46:45 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Munich International Airport

08:46:45 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Nice to Munich

  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$185
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$164
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$138
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$150
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$138
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Trip spans 200 days
$138
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$213
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$148
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$137
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$175
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$105
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$158
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$138
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$76
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Return: Wed May 23 2018
  • Trip spans 219 days
$185
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$138
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Return: Wed May 23 2018
  • Trip spans 219 days
$208
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$138
NCE » MUC 2h 40 min Nonstop
MUC » NCE 2h 40 min Nonstop

Nice to Munich Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Lufthansa LH2277 06:10 NCE 07:30 MUC $428
United UA9480 06:10 NCE 07:30 MUC
LOT Polish Airlines LO4752 06:30 NCE 07:55 MUC
Lufthansa CityLine CL2279 06:50 NCE 08:15 MUC $211
Lufthansa CityLine CL2271 08:50 NCE 10:15 MUC $199
United UA9482 09:20 NCE 10:40 MUC
Lufthansa LH2271 09:20 NCE 10:40 MUC $477
Air Canada AC9401 09:20 NCE 10:40 MUC
Lufthansa LH2279 11:55 NCE 13:20 MUC $175
Lufthansa CityLine CL2273 12:55 NCE 14:20 MUC $157
Lufthansa LH2273 13:00 NCE 14:20 MUC $486
United UA9484 13:00 NCE 14:20 MUC
Air Canada AC9399 13:00 NCE 14:20 MUC
All Nippon Airways NH6050 19:05 NCE 20:25 MUC
Lufthansa LH2275 19:05 NCE 20:25 MUC $486
Lufthansa CityLine CL2277 19:10 NCE 20:35 MUC $154
Lufthansa CityLine CL2275 19:20 NCE 20:45 MUC $222
Eurowings EW1881 21:35 NCE 23:05 MUC $335

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Nice to Munich may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.