Flights from Nice to Munich (NCE to MUC)

Find cheap Nice, France to Munich, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Munich.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nice to Munich (One Way)

What is the distance between Nice and Munich?

The average distance from Nice to Munich is 629 kilometers (equals to 390 miles or 339 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nice Airport, France and arrive on Munich International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Nice to Munich?

The average flight time between Nice to Munich is 2 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Nice and Munich?

The average price for one-way airfare from Nice to Munich is 83 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Nice Airport

04:54:02 / Sunday 22th of January 2017

Current local time in Munich International Airport

22:54:02 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Nice to Munich

  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$143
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$114
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$182
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$164
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$143
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$114
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$114
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$127
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$143
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 112 days
$138
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 112 days
$143
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$130
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$127
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$121
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$113
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$127
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$81
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$107
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop