Flights from Nice to Munich (NCE to MUC)

Find cheap Nice, France to Munich, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Munich.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nice to Munich (One Way)

What is the distance between Nice and Munich?

The average distance from Nice to Munich is 629 kilometers (equals to 390 miles or 339 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nice Airport, France and arrive on Munich International Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Nice to Munich?

The average flight time between Nice to Munich is 2 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Nice and Munich?

The average price for one-way airfare from Nice to Munich is 83 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Nice Airport

16:17:52 / Tuesday 30th of May 2017

Current local time in Munich International Airport

11:17:52 / Tuesday 30th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Nice to Munich

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$140
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$106
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$102
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$149
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$267
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$147
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$140
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$135
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$90
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 18 2018
  • Trip spans 22 days
$133
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$158
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$133
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$156
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$137
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$133
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$146
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$68
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$149
» 2h 40 min Nonstop
» 2h 40 min Nonstop