Flights from New York to Oranjestad (LGA to AUA)

Find cheap New York, United States to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Oranjestad?

The average distance from New York to Oranjestad is 3166 kilometers (equals to 1967 miles or 1709 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from New York La Guardia Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from New York to Oranjestad?

The average flight time between New York to Oranjestad is 4 hours and 26 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between New York and Oranjestad?

The average price for one-way airfare from New York to Oranjestad is 216 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in New York La Guardia Airport

04:55:02 / Wednesday 28th of June 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

04:55:02 / Wednesday 28th of June 2017

Cheap flights from New York to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$391
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$381
LGA » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » LGA 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$368
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$475
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 20 2018
  • Trip spans 221 days
$548
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$391
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$370
LGA » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » LGA 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$458
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » LGA 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$472
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Trip spans 180 days
$548
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Trip spans 196 days
$727
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$433
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$387
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 102 days
$555
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$392
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$339
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$388
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$308
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop