Flights from New York to Oranjestad (LGA to AUA)

Find cheap New York, United States to Oranjestad, Aruba flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Oranjestad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Oranjestad (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Oranjestad?

The average distance from New York to Oranjestad is 3166 kilometers (equals to 1967 miles or 1709 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from New York La Guardia Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from New York to Oranjestad?

The average flight time between New York to Oranjestad is 4 hours and 26 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between New York and Oranjestad?

The average price for one-way airfare from New York to Oranjestad is 216 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in New York La Guardia Airport

04:36:29 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

04:36:29 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Cheap flights from New York to Oranjestad

  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$619
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 215 days
$714
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 30 2018
  • Trip spans 215 days
$619
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 217 days
$619
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$425
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$467
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 20 2018
  • Trip spans 221 days
$539
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$382
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$396
LGA » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » LGA 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$453
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$425
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$362
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Trip spans 192 days
$436
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Trip spans 192 days
$617
JFK » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » JFK 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$342
LGA » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » LGA 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$425
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Trip spans 196 days
$715
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$426
EWR » AUA 4h 6 min Nonstop
AUA » EWR 4h 6 min Nonstop