Flights from New York to Minneapolis (NYC to MSP)

Find cheap New York, United States to Minneapolis, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Minneapolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Minneapolis (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Minneapolis?

The average distance from New York to Minneapolis is 1633 kilometers (equals to 1014 miles or 881 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from New York Airport, United States and arrive on Minneapolis Saint Paul Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from New York to Minneapolis?

The average flight time between New York to Minneapolis is 3 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between New York and Minneapolis?

The average price for one-way airfare from New York to Minneapolis is 164 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in New York Airport

13:03:27 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Current local time in Minneapolis Saint Paul Airport

01:03:27 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from New York to Minneapolis

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$343
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$351
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$317
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$310
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$342
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$303
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 55 days
$308
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$293
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$266
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$283
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 136 days
$313
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$307
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$308
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$341
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$308
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$322
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$383
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$335
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop