Flights from New York to Key West (NYC to EYW)

Find cheap New York, United States to Key West, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Key West.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Key West (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Key West?

The average distance from New York to Key West is 1934 kilometers (equals to 1201 miles or 1044 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from New York Airport, United States and arrive on Key West International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from New York to Key West?

The average flight time between New York to Key West is 5 hours and 7 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between New York and Key West?

The average price for one-way airfare from New York to Key West is 234 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in New York Airport

06:53:49 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Key West International Airport

08:53:49 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from New York to Key West

  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$330
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$310
LGA » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » LGA 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 139 days
$423
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$266
LGA » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » LGA 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$452
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$370
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$345
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » LGA 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 94 days
$668
LGA » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$309
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$494
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$273
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » LGA 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 18 2018
  • Return: Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$407
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 09 2018
  • Return: Tue Feb 13 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$401
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Return: Sat Mar 03 2018
  • Trip spans 28 days
$395
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$441
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 19 2018
  • Return: Mon Jan 22 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$366
LGA » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » LGA 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$485
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$599
EWR » EYW 5h 47 min Nonstop
EYW » EWR 5h 47 min Nonstop

New York to Key West Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
FAI rent-a-jet F36401 15:10 NYC 18:06 EYW $317

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from New York to Key West may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.