Flights from New York to Jacksonville (LGA to JAX)

Find cheap New York, United States to Jacksonville, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Jacksonville.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Jacksonville (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Jacksonville?

The average distance from New York to Jacksonville is 1342 kilometers (equals to 833 miles or 724 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from New York La Guardia Airport, United States and arrive on Jacksonville International Airport, United States.

Current local time in New York La Guardia Airport and Jacksonville International Airport

03:02:54 / Thursday 25th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from New York to Jacksonville

  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$392
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$439
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$273
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$299
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$510
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$357
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$394
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$277
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$465
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$280
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$322
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$284
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$278
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$284
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 15 days
$369
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Return: Thu Jan 18 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$313
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$301
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$345
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop