Flights from New York to Indianapolis (LGA to IND)

Find cheap New York, United States to Indianapolis, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Indianapolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Indianapolis (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Indianapolis?

The average distance from New York to Indianapolis is 1059 kilometers (equals to 658 miles or 571 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from New York La Guardia Airport, United States and arrive on Indianapolis Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from New York to Indianapolis?

The average flight time between New York to Indianapolis is 2 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between New York and Indianapolis?

The average price for one-way airfare from New York to Indianapolis is 308 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in New York La Guardia Airport

05:54:14 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Current local time in Indianapolis Airport

05:54:14 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from New York to Indianapolis

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$282
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 280 days
$261
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$183
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 187 days
$248
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$214
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$202
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$221
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$224
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$185
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$184
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$232
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$297
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$294
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$245
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 134 days
$308
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$250
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$286
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$246
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop