Flights from New York to Indianapolis (LGA to IND)

Find cheap New York, United States to Indianapolis, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Indianapolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Indianapolis (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Indianapolis?

The average distance from New York to Indianapolis is 1059 kilometers (equals to 658 miles or 571 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from New York La Guardia Airport, United States and arrive on Indianapolis Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from New York to Indianapolis?

The average flight time between New York to Indianapolis is 2 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between New York and Indianapolis?

The average price for one-way airfare from New York to Indianapolis is 308 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in New York La Guardia Airport

13:55:59 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Current local time in Indianapolis Airport

13:55:59 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from New York to Indianapolis

  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$221
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$221
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$369
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$299
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$224
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$2039
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$429
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$336
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$304
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$238
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$259
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$236
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$232
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$226
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$222
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 81 days
$293
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 02 2018
  • Return: Fri Feb 16 2018
  • Trip spans 14 days
$317
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 26 2018
  • Return: Fri Mar 30 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$340
» 2h 10 min Nonstop
» 2h 10 min Nonstop