Flights from New York to Cozumel (NYC to CZM)

Find cheap New York, United States to Cozumel, Mexico flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Cozumel.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Cozumel (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Cozumel?

The average distance from New York to Cozumel is 2552 kilometers (equals to 1585 miles or 1377 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from New York Airport, United States and arrive on Cozumel Airport, Mexico.

How long is the flight from New York to Cozumel?

The average flight time between New York to Cozumel is 8 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between New York and Cozumel?

The average price for one-way airfare from New York to Cozumel is 482 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in New York Airport

06:51:53 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Cozumel Airport

07:51:53 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from New York to Cozumel

  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$390
EWR » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » EWR 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$394
EWR » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » EWR 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$377
EWR » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » EWR 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$397
EWR » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » EWR 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$437
EWR » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » EWR 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$392
EWR » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » EWR 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 14 2018
  • Return: Sun Mar 18 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$473
EWR » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » EWR 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$472
JFK » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » JFK 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$454
LGA » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » LGA 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$873
EWR » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » JFK 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$401
EWR » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » EWR 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$477
EWR » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » EWR 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$609
JFK » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » JFK 8h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Return: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$395
EWR » CZM 8h 5 min Nonstop
CZM » EWR 8h 5 min Nonstop