Flights from New York to Calgary (NYC to YYC)

Find cheap New York, United States to Calgary, Canada flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Calgary.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Calgary (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Calgary?

The average distance from New York to Calgary is 3280 kilometers (equals to 2038 miles or 1771 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from New York Airport, United States and arrive on Calgary International Airport, Canada.

How long is the flight from New York to Calgary?

The average flight time between New York to Calgary is 5 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between New York and Calgary?

The average price for one-way airfare from New York to Calgary is 234 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in New York Airport

06:55:12 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Calgary International Airport

06:55:12 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from New York to Calgary

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$888
JFK » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » JFK 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$390
LGA » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » LGA 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$443
LGA » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » LGA 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$488
JFK » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » JFK 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$558
JFK » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » JFK 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$354
LGA » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » LGA 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$282
JFK » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » JFK 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$473
JFK » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » JFK 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$380
LGA » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » LGA 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 28 2018
  • Trip spans 182 days
$634
JFK » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » JFK 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$579
JFK » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » JFK 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Trip spans 156 days
$729
JFK » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » JFK 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 28 2018
  • Trip spans 182 days
$358
EWR » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » EWR 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Trip spans 156 days
$420
LGA » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » LGA 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$453
EWR » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » EWR 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$365
EWR » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » EWR 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$399
EWR » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » EWR 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$206
JFK » YYC 5h 50 min Nonstop
YYC » LGA 5h 50 min Nonstop