Flights from New York to Birmingham (NYC to BHX)

Find cheap New York, United States to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New York to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between New York and Birmingham?

The average distance from New York to Birmingham is 5615 kilometers (equals to 3488 miles or 3031 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from New York Airport, United States and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from New York to Birmingham?

The average flight time between New York to Birmingham is 7 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between New York and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from New York to Birmingham is 856 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in New York Airport

20:00:19 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

03:00:19 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Cheap flights from New York to Birmingham

  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$748
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » EWR 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$967
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » EWR 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$713
JFK » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » JFK 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$812
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » JFK 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$855
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » EWR 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$750
JFK » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » JFK 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$787
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » EWR 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 162 days
$1456
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » EWR 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$712
JFK » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » JFK 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 160 days
$790
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » EWR 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$738
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » EWR 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 18 2018
  • Trip spans 196 days
$763
JFK » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » JFK 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$780
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » EWR 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$723
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » EWR 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$573
JFK » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » JFK 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$614
JFK » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » JFK 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 135 days
$818
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » EWR 7h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$709
EWR » BHX 7h 20 min Nonstop
BHX » EWR 7h 20 min Nonstop