Flights from New Delhi to Moscow (DEL to SVO)

Find cheap New Delhi, India to Moscow, Russia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

New Delhi to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between New Delhi and Moscow?

The average distance from New Delhi to Moscow is 4342 kilometers (equals to 2697 miles or 2344 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Delhi Airport, India and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from New Delhi to Moscow?

The average flight time between New Delhi to Moscow is 10 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between New Delhi and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from New Delhi to Moscow is 305 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Delhi Airport

19:34:37 / Monday 26th of June 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

17:04:37 / Monday 26th of June 2017

Cheap flights from New Delhi to Moscow

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$425
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
VKO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$438
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
SVO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$349
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
SVO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$396
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
VKO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$748
DEL » DME 10h 55 min Nonstop
DME » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 17 2018
  • Trip spans 180 days
$412
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
SVO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$413
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
VKO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$369
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
SVO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 50 days
$352
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
SVO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$350
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
SVO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 55 days
$378
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
VKO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$352
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
SVO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$444
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
SVO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$388
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
SVO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Trip spans 139 days
$495
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
SVO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 10 2018
  • Trip spans 176 days
$879
DEL » DME 10h 55 min Nonstop
DME » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$713
DEL » DME 10h 55 min Nonstop
DME » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$350
DEL » SVO 10h 55 min Nonstop
SVO » DEL 10h 55 min Nonstop

New Delhi to Moscow Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Aeroflot SU231 23:50 DEL 04:00 SVO $300
Aeroflot SU233 23:50 DEL 04:00 SVO $346
Aeroflot SU235 01:30 DEL 05:15 SVO

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from New Delhi to Moscow may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.