Flights from Nassau to Orlando (NAS to MCO)

Find cheap Nassau, Bahamas to Orlando, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Orlando.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nassau to Orlando (One Way)

What is the distance between Nassau and Orlando?

The average distance from Nassau to Orlando is 537 kilometers (equals to 333 miles or 289 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nassau International Airport, Bahamas and arrive on Orlando International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Nassau to Orlando?

The average flight time between Nassau to Orlando is 1 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Nassau and Orlando?

The average price for one-way airfare from Nassau to Orlando is 154 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Nassau International Airport

10:54:41 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Orlando International Airport

10:54:41 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Nassau to Orlando

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$268
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$320
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$288
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$274
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$271
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$264
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$286
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$372
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$249
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$258
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$312
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$303
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$258
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$262
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$250
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$275
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$249
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$245
NAS » MCO 1h 10 min Nonstop
MCO » NAS 1h 10 min Nonstop

Nassau to Orlando Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Bahamasair UP837 08:00 NAS 09:15 MCO $328
Bahamasair UP217 09:00 NAS 10:30 MCO $374
Bahamasair UP237 11:00 NAS 12:15 MCO $624
Bahamasair UP839 12:30 NAS 13:45 MCO $156
JetBlue Airways B62340 14:04 NAS 15:29 MCO $134
JetBlue Airways B6240 16:30 NAS 17:54 MCO $485
Bahamasair UP239 17:30 NAS 18:45 MCO $274

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Nassau to Orlando may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.