Flights from Nashville to New York (BNA to JFK)

Find cheap Nashville, United States to New York, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nashville to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Nashville and New York?

The average distance from Nashville to New York is 1230 kilometers (equals to 764 miles or 664 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nashville Airport, United States and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Nashville to New York?

The average flight time between Nashville to New York is 6 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Nashville and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Nashville to New York is 424 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Nashville Airport

07:20:31 / Monday 26th of June 2017

Current local time in John F. Kennedy International Airport

08:20:31 / Monday 26th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Nashville to New York

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$311
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
LGA » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$209
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$330
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$243
BNA » LGA 6h 0 min Nonstop
LGA » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$241
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$243
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$236
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$202
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$243
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$243
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$247
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
JFK » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$224
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$243
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$179
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$413
BNA » JFK 6h 0 min Nonstop
JFK » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$243
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$241
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$243
BNA » EWR 6h 0 min Nonstop
EWR » BNA 6h 0 min Nonstop

Nashville to New York Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
American Airlines AA3207 10:37 BNA 13:59 JFK $331
American Airlines AA3739 18:48 BNA 21:35 JFK $160
American Airlines AA4555 10:40 BNA 12:06 JFK $159
Air Berlin AB4618 11:55 BNA 15:22 JFK
Air France AF3511 17:25 BNA 07:20 JFK $1299
British Airways BA6919 11:55 BNA 15:22 JFK
Delta Air Lines DL3875 12:53 BNA 16:19 JFK $117
Delta Air Lines DL4125 08:25 BNA 10:47 JFK $110
Etihad Airways EY3156 11:55 BNA 15:22 JFK
Iberia IB4552 11:55 BNA 15:22 JFK
Envoy Air MQ3091 12:05 BNA 15:35 JFK $163
Envoy Air MQ3092 11:55 BNA 15:22 JFK $214
Qatar Airways QR5339 11:55 BNA 15:22 JFK
US Airways US3092 11:55 BNA 15:22 JFK

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Nashville to New York may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.