Flights from Nantucket to New York (ACK to NYC)

Find cheap Nantucket, United States to New York, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nantucket to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Nantucket and New York?

The average distance from Nantucket to New York is 337 kilometers (equals to 209 miles or 181 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nantucket Memorial Airport, United States and arrive on New York Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Nantucket to New York?

The average flight time between Nantucket to New York is 2 hours and 49 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Nantucket and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Nantucket to New York is 199 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Nantucket Memorial Airport

13:21:00 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Current local time in New York Airport

11:21:00 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Nantucket to New York

  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$461
ACK » JFK 2h 39 min Nonstop
LGA » ACK 2h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$144
ACK » JFK 2h 39 min Nonstop
JFK » ACK 2h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$171
ACK » JFK 2h 39 min Nonstop
JFK » ACK 2h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$145
ACK » JFK 2h 39 min Nonstop
JFK » ACK 2h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$207
ACK » JFK 2h 39 min Nonstop
JFK » ACK 2h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$144
ACK » JFK 2h 39 min Nonstop
JFK » ACK 2h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$163
ACK » EWR 2h 39 min Nonstop
JFK » ACK 2h 39 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$144
ACK » JFK 2h 39 min Nonstop
JFK » ACK 2h 39 min Nonstop