Flights from Nairobi to Ukunda (WIL to UKA)

Find cheap Nairobi, Kenya to Ukunda, Kenya fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Ukunda.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nairobi to Ukunda (One Way)

What is the distance between Nairobi and Ukunda?

The average distance from Nairobi to Ukunda is 454 kilometers (equals to 282 miles or 245 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nairobi Airport, Kenya and arrive on Ukunda Airport, Kenya.

How long is the flight from Nairobi to Ukunda?

The average flight time between Nairobi to Ukunda is 1 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Nairobi and Ukunda?

The average price for one-way airfare from Nairobi to Ukunda is 164 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Nairobi Airport and Ukunda Airport

04:12:35 / Tuesday 28th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Nairobi to Ukunda

  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$193
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$96
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Wed May 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$239
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$185
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop