Flights from Mumbai to Aurangabad (BOM to IXU)

Find cheap Mumbai, India to Aurangabad, India fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aurangabad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Mumbai to Aurangabad (One Way)

What is the distance between Mumbai and Aurangabad?

The average distance from Mumbai to Aurangabad is 281 kilometers (equals to 174 miles or 151 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chhatarpati Shivaji International Airport, India and arrive on Aurangabad Airport, India.

How long is the flight from Mumbai to Aurangabad?

The average flight time between Mumbai to Aurangabad is 1 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Mumbai and Aurangabad?

The average price for one-way airfare from Mumbai to Aurangabad is 67 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chhatarpati Shivaji International Airport and Aurangabad Airport

16:24:31 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Mumbai to Aurangabad

  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$132
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$82
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$82
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$65
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$66
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$64
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$69
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 81 days
$63
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$107
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$78
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$66
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$69
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$80
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$76
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop