Flights from Mumbai to Aurangabad (BOM to IXU)

Find cheap Mumbai, India to Aurangabad, India flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aurangabad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Mumbai to Aurangabad (One Way)

What is the distance between Mumbai and Aurangabad?

The average distance from Mumbai to Aurangabad is 281 kilometers (equals to 174 miles or 151 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chhatarpati Shivaji International Airport, India and arrive on Aurangabad Airport, India.

How long is the flight from Mumbai to Aurangabad?

The average flight time between Mumbai to Aurangabad is 50 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Mumbai and Aurangabad?

The average price for one-way airfare from Mumbai to Aurangabad is 77 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chhatarpati Shivaji International Airport and Aurangabad Airport

20:11:03 / Saturday 22th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Mumbai to Aurangabad

  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$111
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$64
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$70
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$82
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$67
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$127
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$88
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 20 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$83
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 10 2018
  • Return: Tue Feb 13 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$82
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 25 2018
  • Return: Tue Mar 27 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$82
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 29 2018
  • Return: Sun Apr 01 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$85
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$80
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 13 2018
  • Return: Sun Apr 15 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$71
BOM » IXU 50 min Nonstop
IXU » BOM 50 min Nonstop

Mumbai to Aurangabad Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Air India AI1442 01:15 BOM 02:25 IXU
JetLite S25810 05:15 BOM 06:15 IXU
Jet Airways 9W313 05:35 BOM 06:25 IXU $668
Jet Airways 9W2023 06:35 BOM 07:20 IXU $134
JetLite S24223 08:30 BOM 09:15 IXU $103
Jet Airways 9W2223 08:30 BOM 09:15 IXU $111
JetLite S24511 16:15 BOM 17:05 IXU $391
Jet Airways 9W7148 16:45 BOM 17:50 IXU
Air India AI442 17:40 BOM 19:30 IXU $802
JetLite S22511 17:40 BOM 19:20 IXU
Jet Airways 9W2511 19:10 BOM 20:20 IXU $182
JetLite S23511 19:45 BOM 21:00 IXU

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Mumbai to Aurangabad may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.