Flights from Mumbai to Aurangabad (BOM to IXU)

Find cheap Mumbai, India to Aurangabad, India fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aurangabad.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Mumbai to Aurangabad (One Way)

What is the distance between Mumbai and Aurangabad?

The average distance from Mumbai to Aurangabad is 281 kilometers (equals to 174 miles or 151 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chhatarpati Shivaji International Airport, India and arrive on Aurangabad Airport, India.

How long is the flight from Mumbai to Aurangabad?

The average flight time between Mumbai to Aurangabad is 1 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Mumbai and Aurangabad?

The average price for one-way airfare from Mumbai to Aurangabad is 67 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chhatarpati Shivaji International Airport and Aurangabad Airport

16:50:36 / Wednesday 29th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Mumbai to Aurangabad

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$102
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$65
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$108
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$98
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Wed May 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$65
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$73
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 250 days
$106
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 162 days
$110
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$72
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$76
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$179
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$103
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$142
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$191
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Trip spans 33 days
$118
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$65
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$98
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$118
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop