Flights from Monterrey to Mexico City (MTY to MEX)

Find cheap Monterrey, Mexico to Mexico City, Mexico flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Mexico City.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Monterrey to Mexico City (One Way)

What is the distance between Monterrey and Mexico City?

The average distance from Monterrey to Mexico City is 712 kilometers (equals to 442 miles or 384 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Monterrey Gen Mariano Escobedo Airport, Mexico and arrive on Mexico City International Airport, Mexico.

How long is the flight from Monterrey to Mexico City?

The average flight time between Monterrey to Mexico City is 1 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Monterrey and Mexico City?

The average price for one-way airfare from Monterrey to Mexico City is 57 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Monterrey Gen Mariano Escobedo Airport and Mexico City International Airport

09:54:26 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Monterrey to Mexico City

  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$141
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$143
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 188 days
$146
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$109
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$119
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$118
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Trip spans 142 days
$124
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$125
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$109
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$130
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$106
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$104
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$106
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$116
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 21 2018
  • Trip spans 62 days
$122
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Return: Tue Feb 13 2018
  • Trip spans 13 days
$106
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$105
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 02 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$103
MTY » MEX 1h 20 min Nonstop
MEX » MTY 1h 20 min Nonstop

Monterrey to Mexico City Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Dana Air 9J1706 00:00 MTY 00:00 MEX
VivaAerobus VB1718 00:40 MTY 02:10 MEX $259
Interjet 4O2101 06:00 MTY 07:25 MEX $267
Copa Airlines CM6055 06:00 MTY 07:40 MEX
VivaAerobus VB1700 06:10 MTY 07:40 MEX $48
WestJet WS6246 06:11 MTY 07:45 MEX
Aeromexico AM903 06:12 MTY 07:50 MEX $365
Dana Air 9J1700 06:20 MTY 07:23 MEX
Volaris Y4181 06:29 MTY 08:06 MEX $46
Copa Airlines CM6057 06:30 MTY 08:13 MEX
Iberia IB277 06:30 MTY 08:00 MEX
Aeromexico AM905 06:57 MTY 08:35 MEX $358
VivaAerobus VB1704 07:00 MTY 08:30 MEX $41
Copa Airlines CM6056 07:00 MTY 08:40 MEX
Iberia IB305 07:00 MTY 08:30 MEX
Interjet 4O2103 07:00 MTY 08:25 MEX $44
Volaris Y47179 07:00 MTY 08:42 MEX
Volaris Y4185 07:04 MTY 08:35 MEX $245
Dana Air 9J1702 07:10 MTY 08:13 MEX
Iberia IB311 07:30 MTY 08:55 MEX
AeroMexico Connect 5D909 07:55 MTY 09:36 MEX $205
Delta Air Lines DL8055 08:00 MTY 09:40 MEX
Aeromexico AM909 08:00 MTY 09:35 MEX $331
Interjet 4O2105 08:00 MTY 09:30 MEX $44
VivaAerobus VB1702 08:05 MTY 09:35 MEX $42
Aeromexico AM907 08:06 MTY 09:40 MEX $207
Volaris Y4183 08:13 MTY 09:50 MEX $48
Iberia IB295 08:25 MTY 09:55 MEX
LATAM Airlines LA6735 08:25 MTY 09:50 MEX
AeroMexico Connect 5D919 08:25 MTY 10:06 MEX $205
Interjet 4O2129 08:30 MTY 10:00 MEX $48
Aeromexico AM901 08:30 MTY 10:10 MEX $287
Aeromexico AM3161 08:30 MTY 10:11 MEX
LATAM Airlines LA8336 08:50 MTY 14:10 MEX
Copa Airlines CM6059 08:55 MTY 10:35 MEX
Iberia IB307 09:00 MTY 10:30 MEX
LATAM Airlines LA6734 09:00 MTY 10:25 MEX
Aeromexico AM919 09:00 MTY 10:38 MEX $282
Interjet 4O2113 09:10 MTY 10:40 MEX $567
Aeromexico AM915 09:16 MTY 10:55 MEX $197
WestJet WS6248 09:20 MTY 10:55 MEX
TAM Linhas Aereas JJ6233 09:30 MTY 11:05 MEX
Copa Airlines CM6058 09:30 MTY 11:05 MEX
Interjet 4O2107 09:30 MTY 11:00 MEX $207
TAM Linhas Aereas JJ2672 09:45 MTY 11:10 MEX
AeroMexico Connect 5D913 09:45 MTY 11:25 MEX $205
Aeromexico AM911 09:50 MTY 11:25 MEX
Delta Air Lines DL8148 10:13 MTY 11:45 MEX
WestJet WS6252 10:16 MTY 11:55 MEX
Aeromexico AM913 10:17 MTY 11:55 MEX $292

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Monterrey to Mexico City may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.