Flights from Medan to Kuala Lumpur (MES to KUL)

Find cheap Medan, Indonesia to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Kuala Lumpur.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Medan to Kuala Lumpur (One Way)

What is the distance between Medan and Kuala Lumpur?

The average distance from Medan to Kuala Lumpur is 347 kilometers (equals to 215 miles or 187 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Medan Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Malaysia.

Current local time in Medan Airport

21:55:20 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Kuala Lumpur International Airport

22:55:20 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Medan to Kuala Lumpur

  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$35
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$33
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$68
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$63
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$33
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$33
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$70
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$33
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$33
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$60
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$63
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$60
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$33
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$33
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$60
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 23 2018
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$79
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 17 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Trip spans 19 days
$45
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 17 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Trip spans 10 days
$45
KNO » KUL min Nonstop
KUL » KNO min Nonstop

Medan to Kuala Lumpur Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Lion Air JT186 06:00 MES 08:10 KUL $277
AirAsia AK1357 21:25 MES 23:25 KUL $261

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Medan to Kuala Lumpur may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.