Flights from Mcallen to Dallas (MFE to DFW)

Find cheap Mcallen, United States to Dallas, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dallas.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Mcallen to Dallas (One Way)

What is the distance between Mcallen and Dallas?

The average distance from Mcallen to Dallas is 756 kilometers (equals to 469 miles or 408 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Mcallen Airport, United States and arrive on Dallas Fort Worth International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Mcallen to Dallas?

The average flight time between Mcallen to Dallas is 3 hours and 6 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Mcallen and Dallas?

The average price for one-way airfare from Mcallen to Dallas is 366 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Mcallen Airport and Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

07:51:34 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Mcallen to Dallas

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$361
MFE » DFW 3h 56 min Nonstop
DFW » MFE 3h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$318
MFE » DFW 3h 56 min Nonstop
DFW » MFE 3h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$318
MFE » DFW 3h 56 min Nonstop
DFW » MFE 3h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$318
MFE » DFW 3h 56 min Nonstop
DFW » MFE 3h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$347
MFE » DFW 3h 56 min Nonstop
DFW » MFE 3h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$351
MFE » DFW 3h 56 min Nonstop
DFW » MFE 3h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$318
MFE » DFW 3h 56 min Nonstop
DFW » MFE 3h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Return: Tue Jan 23 2018
  • Trip spans 20 days
$320
MFE » DFW 3h 56 min Nonstop
DFW » MFE 3h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 17 2018
  • Return: Wed Apr 25 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$316
MFE » DFW 3h 56 min Nonstop
DFW » MFE 3h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$318
MFE » DFW 3h 56 min Nonstop
DFW » MFE 3h 56 min Nonstop

Mcallen to Dallas Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
American Airlines AA5729 06:05 MFE 07:40 DFW $960
American Airlines AA2384 08:00 MFE 09:39 DFW $1069
American Airlines AA5865 12:38 MFE 14:14 DFW $530

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Mcallen to Dallas may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.