Flights from Malaga to Moscow (AGP to VKO)

Find cheap Malaga, Spain to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Malaga to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Malaga and Moscow?

The average distance from Malaga to Moscow is 3768 kilometers (equals to 2341 miles or 2034 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Malaga Airport, Spain and arrive on Moscow Vnukovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Malaga to Moscow?

The average flight time between Malaga to Moscow is 9 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Malaga and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Malaga to Moscow is 798 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Malaga Airport

18:58:34 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Moscow Vnukovo Airport

20:58:34 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Malaga to Moscow

  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$310
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$316
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$381
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$316
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 126 days
$317
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$317
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$318
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$1441
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 136 days
$318
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 167 days
$634
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$314
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$317
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$317
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$317
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$318
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$315
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$316
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$318
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop

Find flight status