Flights from Malaga to Moscow (AGP to VKO)

Find cheap Malaga, Spain to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Malaga to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Malaga and Moscow?

The average distance from Malaga to Moscow is 3768 kilometers (equals to 2341 miles or 2034 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Malaga Airport, Spain and arrive on Moscow Vnukovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Malaga to Moscow?

The average flight time between Malaga to Moscow is 9 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Malaga and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Malaga to Moscow is 798 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Malaga Airport

16:11:31 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Moscow Vnukovo Airport

18:11:31 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Malaga to Moscow

  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$317
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$322
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$317
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$317
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$317
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$317
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$389
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$321
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$317
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$326
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$324
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$326
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 172 days
$393
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$318
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$318
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$323
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$322
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$338
» 9h 45 min Nonstop
» 9h 45 min Nonstop

Find flight status