Flights from Malaga to Birmingham (AGP to BHX)

Find cheap Malaga, Spain to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Malaga to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Malaga and Birmingham?

The average distance from Malaga to Birmingham is 1768 kilometers (equals to 1098 miles or 954 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Malaga Airport, Spain and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Malaga to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Malaga to Birmingham is 3 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Malaga and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Malaga to Birmingham is 28 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Malaga Airport

14:49:59 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

13:49:59 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Malaga to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$175
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$80
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$51
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$175
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$52
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$60
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$147
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$126
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$148
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$209
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$254
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$187
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$191
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$159
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 04 2018
  • Trip spans 246 days
$257
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$146
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$168
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 24 2018
  • Trip spans 296 days
$208
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop