Flights from Malaga to Birmingham (AGP to BHX)

Find cheap Malaga, Spain to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Malaga to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Malaga and Birmingham?

The average distance from Malaga to Birmingham is 1768 kilometers (equals to 1098 miles or 954 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Malaga Airport, Spain and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Malaga to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Malaga to Birmingham is 3 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Malaga and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Malaga to Birmingham is 28 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Malaga Airport

12:31:33 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

11:31:33 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Malaga to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$193
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$245
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Trip spans 183 days
$202
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$54
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$137
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 136 days
$92
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$255
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$60
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$78
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$150
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$70
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$186
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$159
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$104
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$185
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 05 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$202
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$167
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$170
AGP » BHX 3h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » AGP 3h 50 min Nonstop

Malaga to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
British Airways BA8196 07:00 AGP 08:55 BHX
Norwegian Airlines DY5590 08:00 AGP 09:45 BHX $324
Ryanair FR2157 16:50 AGP 18:45 BHX $130
Ryanair FR3157 08:00 AGP 09:50 BHX $197
Iberia IB5101 07:00 AGP 08:55 BHX
Thomson Airways TOM7777 22:45 AGP 00:40 BHX $239
WOW Air WW1032 10:35 AGP 12:45 BHX $171
WOW Air WW1034 23:55 AGP 02:00 BHX $171
Monarch Airlines ZB3187 00:45 AGP 02:45 BHX $144
Monarch Airlines ZB971 12:15 AGP 14:10 BHX $123
Monarch Airlines ZB973 03:15 AGP 05:15 BHX $217
Monarch Airlines ZB979 17:50 AGP 19:50 BHX $142
Ryanair FR2267 21:25 AGP 23:20 BHX
Djibouti Airlines D85006 16:30 AGP 18:15 BHX
Monarch Airlines ZB975 20:35 AGP 22:30 BHX
Thomson Airways BY7777 11:00 AGP 13:00 BHX

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Malaga to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.