Flights from Malaga to Birmingham (AGP to BHX)

Find cheap Malaga, Spain to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Malaga to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Malaga and Birmingham?

The average distance from Malaga to Birmingham is 1768 kilometers (equals to 1098 miles or 954 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Malaga Airport, Spain and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Malaga to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Malaga to Birmingham is 3 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Malaga and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Malaga to Birmingham is 28 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Malaga Airport

22:39:54 / Thursday 30th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

21:39:54 / Thursday 30th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Malaga to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$81
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$122
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$43
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$172
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$207
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$47
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$201
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$92
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$164
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$116
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$178
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Trip spans 266 days
$189
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 06 2017
  • Trip spans 221 days
$144
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$285
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$290
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$85
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$79
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$131
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop