Flights from London to Tirana (STN to TIA)

Find cheap London, United Kingdom to Tirana, Albania fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Tirana.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

London to Tirana (One Way)

What is the distance between London and Tirana?

The average distance from London to Tirana is 1878 kilometers (equals to 1166 miles or 1014 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from London Stansted Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Tirana International Airport, Albania.

How long is the flight from London to Tirana?

The average flight time between London to Tirana is 8 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between London and Tirana?

The average price for one-way airfare from London to Tirana is 303 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in London Stansted Airport

18:55:18 / Wednesday 24th of August 2016

Current local time in Tirana International Airport

19:55:18 / Wednesday 24th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from London to Tirana

  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 05 2016
  • Trip spans 35 days
$252
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 28 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 05 2017
  • Trip spans 130 days
$384
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 29 2016
  • Return: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Trip spans 189 days
$287
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$230
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$250
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 03 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 05 2016
  • Trip spans 93 days
$268
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 44 days
$273
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 05 2017
  • Trip spans 107 days
$308
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 09 2016
  • Return: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$340
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$2664
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 29 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 14 2016
  • Trip spans 15 days
$222
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 21 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$216
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 09 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$256
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 16 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$271
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 07 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$222
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 11 2016
  • Return: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$318
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 19 2016
  • Trip spans 42 days
$221
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 13 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$220
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop