Flights from London to Tirana (STN to TIA)

Find cheap London, United Kingdom to Tirana, Albania fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Tirana.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

London to Tirana (One Way)

What is the distance between London and Tirana?

The average distance from London to Tirana is 1878 kilometers (equals to 1166 miles or 1014 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from London Stansted Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Tirana International Airport, Albania.

How long is the flight from London to Tirana?

The average flight time between London to Tirana is 8 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between London and Tirana?

The average price for one-way airfare from London to Tirana is 303 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in London Stansted Airport

13:08:43 / Friday 29th of July 2016

Current local time in Tirana International Airport

14:08:43 / Friday 29th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from London to Tirana

  • Depart: Wed Aug 17 2016
  • Return: Sun Aug 21 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$345
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 28 2016
  • Trip spans 94 days
$342
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 03 2016
  • Trip spans 39 days
$278
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 16 2016
  • Return: Tue Sep 06 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$522
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 16 2016
  • Return: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$522
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Trip spans 32 days
$252
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 29 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 05 2016
  • Trip spans 98 days
$301
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 27 2016
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$252
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 01 2016
  • Return: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Trip spans 222 days
$550
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$221
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 12 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$219
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Trip spans 40 days
$218
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$222
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 12 2016
  • Trip spans 48 days
$223
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 03 2016
  • Return: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Trip spans 195 days
$247
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 21 2016
  • Return: Fri Jan 13 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$262
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 17 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$223
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 21 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$222
» 8h 25 min Nonstop
» 8h 25 min Nonstop