Flights from Lisbon to Barcelona (LIS to BCN)

Find cheap Lisbon, Portugal to Barcelona, Spain fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Barcelona.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Lisbon to Barcelona (One Way)

What is the distance between Lisbon and Barcelona?

The average distance from Lisbon to Barcelona is 996 kilometers (equals to 618 miles or 537 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Lisbon Airport, Portugal and arrive on Barcelona–El Prat Airport, Spain.

How long is the flight from Lisbon to Barcelona?

The average flight time between Lisbon to Barcelona is 1 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Lisbon and Barcelona?

The average price for one-way airfare from Lisbon to Barcelona is 56 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Lisbon Airport

10:54:18 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Current local time in Barcelona–El Prat Airport

11:54:18 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Lisbon to Barcelona

  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$107
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$104
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$87
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$326
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 275 days
$322
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$195
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 195 days
$278
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 195 days
$214
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 275 days
$252
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$74
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$80
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 163 days
$87
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$67
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 213 days
$73
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 248 days
$132
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$374
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 131 days
$105
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$72
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop