Flights from Lisbon to Barcelona (LIS to BCN)

Find cheap Lisbon, Portugal to Barcelona, Spain flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Barcelona.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Lisbon to Barcelona (One Way)

What is the distance between Lisbon and Barcelona?

The average distance from Lisbon to Barcelona is 996 kilometers (equals to 618 miles or 537 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Lisbon Airport, Portugal and arrive on Barcelona–El Prat Airport, Spain.

How long is the flight from Lisbon to Barcelona?

The average flight time between Lisbon to Barcelona is 1 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Lisbon and Barcelona?

The average price for one-way airfare from Lisbon to Barcelona is 56 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Lisbon Airport

01:57:16 / Saturday 22th of July 2017

Current local time in Barcelona–El Prat Airport

02:57:16 / Saturday 22th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Lisbon to Barcelona

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$216
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$199
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$99
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$196
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$99
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$91
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$394
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$98
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$286
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$106
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 15 2018
  • Trip spans 157 days
$183
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$210
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Trip spans 163 days
$189
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Trip spans 157 days
$159
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Trip spans 163 days
$177
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$253
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$70
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$70
LIS » BCN 1h 40 min Nonstop
BCN » LIS 1h 40 min Nonstop

Lisbon to Barcelona Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Azul Brazilian Airlines AD7293 06:45 LIS 09:35 BCN
TAP Portugal TP1044 06:45 LIS 09:35 BCN $268
Aegean Airlines A31762 06:45 LIS 09:35 BCN
United UA6873 06:45 LIS 09:35 BCN
Aegean Airlines A31733 06:45 LIS 09:35 BCN
TAP Portugal TP1050 07:05 LIS 10:00 BCN $115
Portugalia Airlines NI1038 07:20 LIS 10:00 BCN $336
TAP Portugal TP1040 08:50 LIS 11:45 BCN $125
British Airways BA8157 09:00 LIS 12:00 BCN
TAP Portugal TP2214 09:00 LIS 11:50 BCN $162
Vueling Airlines VY8461 09:00 LIS 12:00 BCN $97
Iberia IB5776 09:00 LIS 12:00 BCN
Qatar Airways QR3645 09:00 LIS 12:00 BCN
Ukraine International Airlines PS9940 09:00 LIS 11:50 BCN
Azul Brazilian Airlines AD7292 09:00 LIS 11:50 BCN
Portugalia Airlines NI1040 09:00 LIS 11:50 BCN $287
TAP Portugal TP1034 09:00 LIS 11:50 BCN $276
EgyptAir MS9422 10:55 LIS 13:45 BCN
Azul Brazilian Airlines AD7288 10:55 LIS 13:45 BCN
TAP Portugal TP1038 10:55 LIS 13:45 BCN $308
EasyJet U27695 11:45 LIS 14:35 BCN $343
Portugalia Airlines NI1042 13:15 LIS 16:05 BCN $313
SATA S48692 13:20 LIS 16:10 BCN
Croatia Airlines OU5727 13:20 LIS 16:10 BCN
TAP Portugal TP1042 13:20 LIS 16:10 BCN $104
Azul Brazilian Airlines AD7291 13:20 LIS 16:10 BCN
Air Canada AC6940 13:20 LIS 16:10 BCN
United UA6870 13:20 LIS 16:10 BCN
SATA S48714 14:30 LIS 17:20 BCN
Portugalia Airlines NI1044 15:25 LIS 18:15 BCN $315
TAP Portugal TP1036 16:10 LIS 19:00 BCN $74
SATA S48706 16:10 LIS 19:00 BCN
Azul Brazilian Airlines AD7290 16:10 LIS 19:00 BCN
Portugalia Airlines NI1046 18:05 LIS 20:55 BCN $288
TAP Portugal TP1046 18:45 LIS 21:35 BCN $214
SATA S48710 18:45 LIS 21:35 BCN
Vueling Airlines VY8465 20:20 LIS 23:10 BCN $66
Portugalia Airlines NI1048 20:30 LIS 23:20 BCN $297
Aegean Airlines A31702 21:00 LIS 23:45 BCN
TAP Portugal TP1048 21:00 LIS 23:45 BCN $65
Vueling Airlines VY8463 21:05 LIS 23:55 BCN $70
Iberia IB5778 21:05 LIS 23:55 BCN
British Airways BA8160 21:05 LIS 23:55 BCN

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Lisbon to Barcelona may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.