Flights from Lisbon to Barcelona (LIS to BCN)

Find cheap Lisbon, Portugal to Barcelona, Spain fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Barcelona.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Lisbon to Barcelona (One Way)

What is the distance between Lisbon and Barcelona?

The average distance from Lisbon to Barcelona is 996 kilometers (equals to 618 miles or 537 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Lisbon Airport, Portugal and arrive on Barcelona–El Prat Airport, Spain.

How long is the flight from Lisbon to Barcelona?

The average flight time between Lisbon to Barcelona is 1 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Lisbon and Barcelona?

The average price for one-way airfare from Lisbon to Barcelona is 56 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Lisbon Airport

10:22:21 / Friday 26th of May 2017

Current local time in Barcelona–El Prat Airport

11:22:21 / Friday 26th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Lisbon to Barcelona

  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$200
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$85
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$95
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$84
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 21 2018
  • Trip spans 222 days
$87
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$95
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$230
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$92
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$97
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$397
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$214
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$72
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$72
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$94
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$202
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$146
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$236
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$146
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop