Flights from Lisbon to Barcelona (LIS to BCN)

Find cheap Lisbon, Portugal to Barcelona, Spain fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Barcelona.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Lisbon to Barcelona (One Way)

What is the distance between Lisbon and Barcelona?

The average distance from Lisbon to Barcelona is 996 kilometers (equals to 618 miles or 537 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Lisbon Airport, Portugal and arrive on Barcelona–El Prat Airport, Spain.

How long is the flight from Lisbon to Barcelona?

The average flight time between Lisbon to Barcelona is 1 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Lisbon and Barcelona?

The average price for one-way airfare from Lisbon to Barcelona is 56 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Lisbon Airport

04:27:12 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Current local time in Barcelona–El Prat Airport

05:27:12 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Lisbon to Barcelona

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$109
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$91
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$252
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$111
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$312
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Trip spans 237 days
$215
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$94
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$86
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$103
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$254
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$104
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 118 days
$232
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$113
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 157 days
$158
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Trip spans 249 days
$137
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 186 days
$96
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 207 days
$203
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 25 2018
  • Trip spans 311 days
$114
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop