Flights from Lanzarote to Birmingham (ACE to BHX)

Find cheap Lanzarote, Spain to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Lanzarote to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Lanzarote and Birmingham?

The average distance from Lanzarote to Birmingham is 2786 kilometers (equals to 1731 miles or 1504 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Lanzarote Airport, Spain and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Lanzarote to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Lanzarote to Birmingham is 6 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Lanzarote and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Lanzarote to Birmingham is 207 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Lanzarote Airport

20:56:33 / Monday 27th of February 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

20:56:33 / Monday 27th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Lanzarote to Birmingham

  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$157
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$252
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$366
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$73
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$51
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$242
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$58
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$77
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$245
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$191
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$91
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$58
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$95
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$165
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$345
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$111
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$323
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$112
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop