Flights from Lanzarote to Birmingham (ACE to BHX)

Find cheap Lanzarote, Spain to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Lanzarote to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Lanzarote and Birmingham?

The average distance from Lanzarote to Birmingham is 2786 kilometers (equals to 1731 miles or 1504 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Lanzarote Airport, Spain and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Lanzarote to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Lanzarote to Birmingham is 4 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Lanzarote and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Lanzarote to Birmingham is 55 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Lanzarote Airport

19:50:53 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

19:50:53 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Lanzarote to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$85
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$70
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$329
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$44
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$57
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$336
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$381
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$63
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$76
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$243
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$127
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$95
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$352
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$281
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$142
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$192
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$276
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$267
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop