Flights from Kolkata to Port Blair (CCU to IXZ)

Find cheap Kolkata, India to Port Blair, India fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Port Blair.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kolkata to Port Blair (One Way)

What is the distance between Kolkata and Port Blair?

The average distance from Kolkata to Port Blair is 1305 kilometers (equals to 810 miles or 704 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kolkata Airport, India and arrive on Port Blair Airport, India.

How long is the flight from Kolkata to Port Blair?

The average flight time between Kolkata to Port Blair is 2 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Kolkata and Port Blair?

The average price for one-way airfare from Kolkata to Port Blair is 105 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Kolkata Airport and Port Blair Airport

19:32:28 / Sunday 23th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Kolkata to Port Blair

  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$239
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$345
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$138
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$296
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$128
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$124
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$219
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$123
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$123
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$241
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$164
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$126
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$116
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$149
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$191
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$175
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$118
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$168
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop