Flights from Kolkata to Port Blair (CCU to IXZ)

Find cheap Kolkata, India to Port Blair, India fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Port Blair.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kolkata to Port Blair (One Way)

What is the distance between Kolkata and Port Blair?

The average distance from Kolkata to Port Blair is 1305 kilometers (equals to 810 miles or 704 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kolkata Airport, India and arrive on Port Blair Airport, India.

How long is the flight from Kolkata to Port Blair?

The average flight time between Kolkata to Port Blair is 2 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Kolkata and Port Blair?

The average price for one-way airfare from Kolkata to Port Blair is 105 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Kolkata Airport and Port Blair Airport

16:24:22 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Kolkata to Port Blair

  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$323
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$205
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$204
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$138
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$131
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$153
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$130
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$148
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$121
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$179
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$121
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$115
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$111
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$119
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$130
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$140
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$115
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$206
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop