Flights from Kapalua to Honolulu (JHM to HNL)

Find cheap Kapalua, United States to Honolulu, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Honolulu.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kapalua to Honolulu (One Way)

What is the distance between Kapalua and Honolulu?

The average distance from Kapalua to Honolulu is 136 kilometers (equals to 84 miles or 73 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kapalua Airport, United States and arrive on Honolulu International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Kapalua to Honolulu?

The average flight time between Kapalua to Honolulu is 45 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Kapalua and Honolulu?

The average price for one-way airfare from Kapalua to Honolulu is 94 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Kapalua Airport and Honolulu International Airport

16:11:25 / Saturday 27th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Kapalua to Honolulu

  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Fri Sep 02 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$215
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 07 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 10 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$171
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 25 2016
  • Return: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$175
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$167
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 27 2016
  • Return: Tue Sep 27 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$167
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$173
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$167
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$171
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$174
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 23 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$171
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$172
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 18 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$169
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop