Flights from Kapalua to Honolulu (JHM to HNL)

Find cheap Kapalua, United States to Honolulu, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Honolulu.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kapalua to Honolulu (One Way)

What is the distance between Kapalua and Honolulu?

The average distance from Kapalua to Honolulu is 136 kilometers (equals to 84 miles or 73 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kapalua Airport, United States and arrive on Honolulu International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Kapalua to Honolulu?

The average flight time between Kapalua to Honolulu is 45 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Kapalua and Honolulu?

The average price for one-way airfare from Kapalua to Honolulu is 94 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Kapalua Airport and Honolulu International Airport

02:24:10 / Sunday 25th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Kapalua to Honolulu

  • Depart: Tue Oct 18 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 25 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$99
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016
  • Return: Tue Dec 20 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$188
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016
  • Return: Tue Dec 20 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$193
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 11 2016
  • Return: Fri Nov 11 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$174
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$171
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$172
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$174
» 45 min Nonstop
» 45 min Nonstop